Why was Jiggy rude to Gopi?

ruchisahay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Though Jiggy is supposed to bring Gohem closer as per articles, but somehow I always get a feeling that she doesn't like Gopi much.
Today she was quite rude to gopi on dining table - though it was mainly directed at Koki.
Did Rashi's statement that Ahem was forced into this marriage affect her? Or, I am reading too much into this.
Also, I am quite surprised that the family is unaware of Gohem closeness - the study track, and more important post accident closeness of Gohem was for the entire family to see. So, why does the family (Rashi / Hetal etc.) have no idea about the progress in Gohem relationship. Even during Anita track, everybody was pleasantly surprised when Ahem said he was happy with Gopi.

mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I do not think /ahem has ever been openly affectionate towards gopi in front of others...even after anita track all he said was I am happy with her ...not that she is my life. she is everything to me...

jiggy right now I feel is hell bent on showing Koki that her high handed attitude is not good...I still feel after she speaks to ahem she will help him to open up to gopi...
ahem is so silly...he does not speak openly about his feelings to gopi but expects her to understand.
ruchisahay thumbnail

Originally posted by: mona05

I do not think /ahem has ever been openly affectionate towards gopi in front of others...even after anita track all he said was I am happy with her ...not that she is my life. she is everything to me...

jiggy right now I feel is hell bent on showing Koki that her high handed attitude is not good...I still feel after she speaks to ahem she will help him to open up to gopi...
ahem is so silly...he does not speak openly about his feelings to gopi but expects her to understand.

Isn't that Ahem's personality - and his family should be aware of it. What open affection does anyone expect from Ahem.
He used to call multiple times when Gopi was bed ridden, did not say anything after the accidental slap, was so sweet to her when she was afraid of injection, was angry when she fainted in kitchen, took her out for kulfi on valentine's day, was openly concerned when she hurt herself on Holi, took her out for car ride etc.etc. Don't those genture count for anything and they were all in front of family. To me, that was being affectionate and caring (if not romantic).
Does anyone ever say 'I love you' to his wife before family members in a conservative joint family - esp someone who's supposed to be shy and introvert.
Anyways, it's CV'ss call. They have regressed Gopi's character too. Suddenly, with pregnancy track, Ahem and Gopi's mutual understanding and comfort level have gone down.
ilike_tv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruchisahay

Isn't that Ahem's personality - and his family should be aware of it. What open affection does anyone expect from Ahem.
He used to call multiple times when Gopi was bed ridden, did not say anything after the accidental slap, was so sweet to her when she was afraid of injection, was angry when she fainted in kitchen, took her out for kulfi on valentine's day, was openly concerned when she hurt herself on Holi, took her out for car ride etc.etc. Don't those genture count for anything and they were all in front of family. To me, that was being affectionate and caring (if not romantic).
Does anyone ever say 'I love you' to his wife before family members in a conservative joint family - esp someone who's supposed to be shy and introvert.
Anyways, it's CV'ss call. They have regressed Gopi's character too. Suddenly, with pregnancy track, Ahem and Gopi's mutual understanding and comfort level have gone down.

daily soaps are the world of partial amnesia ... they r so selective about things... so the memories of ahem being nice to gopi has got scared and hide somewer wen he said he doesnt wanna be a father...
and also just like every hubbys dont say ILU in front of whole world, no one shout in front of the family that 'i dont wanna be a father' too... Privacy namak kuch cheeze bhi hoti hai yaar...
mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I feel jiggy is playing a game...she might be rude to gopi in front of ahem...and then see Ahem's reaction...
for Gopi to be told ilove you and then see her hubby again withdrawn, angry,and the of course his infamous outburst has shaken he rup badly...
Her dialogue in precap that I do not understand anything i so apt..she is trying but with Ahem's recent attitude she can not fathom anything..

AGirlHasNoName thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I was wondering the same thing. I know she was mad at Koki but Gopi didn't do anything, so i didn't get why she was rude to her.😕
Poor Gopi. Hopefully Ahem will confide in jigna and she will be the one to bring Ahem/Gopi closer.
RuchaMulay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I think Jiggy also Gia as Gopi...Hence being rude to the new gal...
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ruchisahay thumbnail

Originally posted by: RuchaMulay

I think Jiggy also Gia as Gopi...Hence being rude to the new gal...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

😆🤣 Good one!!