Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT⤠....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
All the cast members ranking fell...hey itsok chilll yaar... hope for the best atleast TRPs should not fall... SNS should not loose its loyal fans...
hey if u really want IF ranking to increase than do start the cause the way once Nafisa blossoms did...she did the campaign for the cause of increase of ranking of saathiya and it did wonders ... so start the campaign once again...if u want Ranks to be high for the cast members...so that number of like comments will increse than the dislike comments posts...
Originally posted by: RaJiforever
well , u r right , But what sort of campaign exactly ?? Explain it to me i hope i can help !
Dear Nafisa sent a Pm to all members and told them to particaipate in the campaign of increasing the ranking...
so see below i got a PM...
You signed up for their fan clubs, are you a genuine fan? Comment on Saathiya Cast fan pages. Press the LIKE button (on your comment and other's comments). Images are not only to look at RATE them, COMMENT, LIKE (on your comment and other's comments).
LINKS TO ALL CAST MEMBERS FAN PAGES
For Gopi http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10143/giaa-manek/
photo gallery http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10143/giaa-manek/gallery/
For Aham http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10142/mohammad-nazim/
photo gallery http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10142/mohammad-nazim/gallery/
For Jigar http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10067/vishal-singh/
photo gallery http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10067/vishal-singh/gallery/
For Rashi http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10106/rucha-hasabnis/
photo gallery http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10106/rucha-hasabnis/gallery/
For Kinjal http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10197/firoza-khan/
photo gallery http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10197/firoza-khan/gallery/
For Kokila http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10195/rupal-patel/
For Chirag http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10196/neeraj-bharadwaj/
For Urmila http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/10698/vandana-vithlani/
For Hetal http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2809/swati-shah/
How to deal when system won't allow you to comment (one comment in 24 hours or 3 comments in 5 minutes)
Use a different PC, the system identifies you by your IP address, if you use a different PC/Laptop/Smartphone to do the commenting you will have more opportunities to comment. Perhaps you don't have a smartphone/laptop/ and different PC...remember commenting on an image counts the same in the rankings as commenting on the fan page
Originally posted by: RaJiforever
wow !! that's hard work !!đ i can do this . hmmm i'll get going !! thanks a lot for the help !đ
Dear you can do one thing...you can request some of your friends to note down all the members in fan clubs of Rucha/gia/nazim/jigar and send them the PM...and every one can divide the work and do it...if you are really willing to do...
đ