I ve a sinking feeling next track is gopi versus rashi. I wil kill myself before seeing tat
yes...probably tht's gonna be the future track but if today's episode was a hint to what's in store for us in the future episodes...I don't mind seeing it...
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
I ve a sinking feeling next track is gopi versus rashi. I wil kill myself before seeing tat
why will he not accept the baby. I don want a pregnancy track . It better be rashi pregnant. I dont want gobi questioning rashi again.Originally posted by: rashi.krishna
i think gopi will be pregnant soon and ahem won't accept that.. again in tears more drama no time for confronting rashi.. i guareentee u.. that's the twist in gobi's love story..
in the mean time i hope cv's changed jigar's mood and behaviour for raji sr😳 😳
Originally posted by: rashi.krishna
u think koki heard entire rashi ur family my family talk
why will he not accept the baby. I don want a pregnancy track . It better be rashi pregnant. I dont want gobi questioning rashi again.
Originally posted by: ankita_raji
I think yes...wut abt u??
hmmm i was a gohem fan when even i ve temp amnesia. I forgot. Ha ha. I don know wat i liked in them i forgot.Originally posted by: rashi.krishna
well ahem don't remember anything.. so thats the indication.. ahem may become once again angry young man..
i also would like to see rashi pregnant along with gobi.. nice competition.. someone tell jigar please we are waiting here..
vibha i can't believe once u were gohem fan.. what do u feel when u remember ur past??😆 😆
hmmm i was a gohem fan when even i ve temp amnesia. I forgot. Ha ha. I don know wat i liked in them i forgot.