Ahem & His Lovelectual Pretentiousness

5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG what an episode I guess, there is more stupidity than hydrogen in the universe coz it has a longer shelf life. Kalaakries get more eyeballs hence it translates to more TRPs unfortunately love & romance does not always translate to TRPs so 🤢
But we were expecting the same...no surprises only crazy drama😡 I have full faith in Modi seniors Koki & Hetal, they'll sort it out & this kalakari will fail miserable 😛.
2 mints of Ahem ji did it for us Ahemlacious😳
Ahemji & his lovelectual pretentiousness😛😳

I think Ahem is getting naughty by the day ummm did he actually forget abt the Puja or was it a plea to keep his lovely wife next to him for few more seconds😛 Whatever it was 😆 it was nice to see them have a normal convo without any disturbance😃 . Oh! Me Oh! My, poor Ahem was crestfallen seeing Gopi leave the room in haste lol😆 was he expecting the nada (drawstring) accident to repeat 😉.

Next teeny weeny Gohem eye lock happened coz of MBP ( Mota Bhai Parivar) lol😆. Chirag coming downstairs with Ahem in tow and Jiggy actually helped him trace his petite wife😉 Bahi are you looking for bhabhi ...Ahem, shaking his head lol😉😛 what a silly qs Jiggy, nahi I'm looking for Gopi's Urmi Mami, need to discuss abt Treadmill and if I decide to become instructor in RajPal nagar, then the future consequences🤢 Jiggy, my lil bro, tell me where is my life oops my wife Gopi hiding ...Bahi she is there...10,000 kilo watt mega happiness...control Ahem okies...Gopi good obedient girl wifey😳 just at the right time looks up to see her EMM Ji 😳 short eye lock hit & miss smile (EEmm ji & his lovelectual pretentiousness)...are we surprised☺️ haila day is made of course for Ahem ji & us PRs too😳

Always do right (here right is love😳)- this will gratify some and astonish the rest...Just my5cents
Edited by 5cents - 13 years ago

Justlikethat1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh wow.. Wonderful post Tina😆
Your 5cents are worth the read... EEmJi seems to have impressed you big time😉
Cute wasn't it.. The way he looks at the leaving Gopi, he has now been doing that for sometime.. Remember the sari folding scene? 😃 He looked at her go with a smile almost like today... Man takes pride in his capabilities to retain her in the room and talk to her..
But why pretend😉 Just tell Gopiji that he wants to talk to her and she will be 😍 for him all day..
But no.. Our Ahamji has to make it difficult for himself and all of us😛
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oh my...what a lovely post. But then again anything about the love connection between GoEm gets me going bonkers...I love those two. They are cute and just perfect...I just put a virtual kaala tikka on them...I so want to see their love grow and grow. Right now I am liking all this cat and mouse game. Ahem is no wallflower...He know what he is doing. That boy is NAUGHTY😉 He probably know his smiles are probably melting Gopi from inside out and he is just sitting there enjoying it...actually so are we😳
arampras thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice wonderful post... likw the part where you said looking for gopi's mami... who in their right mind would look for gopi's mami
shruts18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Oh what a take was that!😆just superb! how well you wove it around Ahem teasing as well praising him at the same time! great post Tina😃👍🏼
5cents thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

oh wow.. Wonderful post Tina😆
Your 5cents are worth the read... EEmJi seems to have impressed you big time😉
Cute wasn't it.. The way he looks at the leaving Gopi, he has now been doing that for sometime.. Remember the sari folding scene? 😃 He looked at her go with a smile almost like today... Man takes pride in his capabilities to retain her in the room and talk to her..
But why pretend😉 Just tell Gopiji that he wants to talk to her and she will be 😍 for him all day..
But no.. Our Ahamji has to make it difficult for himself and all of us😛

Harini, he keeps growing on me with each passing day😳. He is a man with a good sense of self, strong convictions, body of steel ( Dee-lish byceps!😳) , and the soft touch of love in his hands! Wah! So, his appeal will only grow & grow on us PRs now it is almost creeping under my skin...I better stop now lol😉☺️.
He is turning into HOT, HOT, Too Hot...baby😳

Ahem ji prefers to take the road less traveled...when it is unknown the journey is more adventurous😳
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 5cents

Harini, he keeps growing on me with each passing day😳. He is a man with a good sense of self, strong convictions, body of steel ( Dee-lish byceps!😳) , and the soft touch of love in his hands! Wah! So, his appeal will only grow & grow on us PRs now it is almost creeping under my skin...I better stop now lol😉☺️.
He is turning into HOT, HOT, Too Hot...baby😳

Ahem ji prefers to take the road less traveled...when it is unknown the journey is more adventurous😳

And he still have miles to go before sleeping 😆
I love Aham too.. He has been portrayed perfectly.. A strong, principled, considerate man and a hate to love story 😳

I am waiting for more day by day Tina😍
ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice post ... I like that you have gotten into ahem's head... Did you find any cobwebs in there.. lol
taniks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loving ur 5 cents on ahem , fab interpetation of his actions actually now that u have introduced this scenario I can believe he is at the stage looking for excuses to keep his wife close . Yes he has started flirting with his wife knowing she will get flustered ,and enjoying seeing it happen.
5cents thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANJ4

nice post ... I like that you have gotten into ahem's head... Did you find any cobwebs in there.. lol

Anju, please let the man be😉. ab kya bache ki jaan logi tum 😆😆😆😆
I agree that he made some mistakes earlier ...I would say it was error in judgment😛 . To err is human.
We should never hang on to our prejudices & judgment . Ahem his just doing that, he is busy packing his ego in suitcase,so no time to deal with cobwebs😛😆😆. Cobwebs will go away on its own & birds & bees will come in, he just needs to keep the windows open 😉😳