Laila132 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Am so annoyed at her that calling her kagadi isnt relieving my frustration. She really does need a bashing!! Am heartbroken cuz koki.. Wait KAGADI was one of my fave characters, the one with the common sense. Now it seems she has no common sense at all... How is gopi giving ahem tea gonna interfere with his work ethic??? Seriously... What is going on her mind???
maddy311 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indu_shah

😕 is ahem o vulnerable that he gets distracted to gopi just with a cup of tea...😕 cant understand this koki yaar...so confusing...

Her reactions were like that. There was really no need to do that if she had genuine feelings for gohem😕
Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijayarvi

i want nani to come mm.she is the right person for the kagdi.

yeah someone who able to control kagadi
Arnisha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
kagdi kagdi hte u 😡 whts ur prblm wid gopi u are putting a distance between gopi n ahem dnt u want them to be happy in life u urself will diistance the bth of them a part them away and when they are parting u urself will never forgive urself in this and tht day u will realize wht you have dne u will surly repent on this...
Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laila132

Am so annoyed at her that calling her kagadi isnt relieving my frustration. She really does need a bashing!! Am heartbroken cuz koki.. Wait KAGADI was one of my fave characters, the one with the common sense. Now it seems she has no common sense at all... How is gopi giving ahem tea gonna interfere with his work ethic??? Seriously... What is going on her mind???

yeah, she has un-common sense, thats why she behaving in a weird way
Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail

Originally posted by: maddy311

Her reactions were like that. There was really no need to do that if she had genuine feelings for gohem😕

very true
Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arnisha

kagdi kagdi hte u 😡whts ur prblm wid gopi u are putting a distance between gopi n ahem dnt u want them to be happy in life u urself will diistance the bth of them a part them away and when they are parting u urself will never forgive urself in this and tht day u will realize wht you have dne u will surly repent on this...

it seems she appriciate the marriage when it is for name sake only, she need only DIL for house hold work and a son for bright her mother's name, thats it
-Eris- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Kagdi wanted a servant in the kitchen and a gal who could warm ahem s bed not his heart .gopi is ruling ahem s heart so insecure kagdi torturing ahem!
-Jitu- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibz88

Kagdi wanted a servant in the kitchen and a gal who could warm ahem s bed not his heart .gopi is ruling ahem s heart so insecure kagdi torturing ahem!

Well said. And for the same reason she is jealous towards Jigar.

The same old Ram, Sita, Laxman story. 😆
ria-raj thumbnail
Mujhe nahi lagta ki wo kabhi bhi dadi ban paayengi. Lol. Aur agar galti se aisa hua to kagdi ko unke grandsons hitler dadi na kahen isliye kagdi ke liye better yahi hai ki wo khud ko change kar len.