Hetp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome yaar...love it n thnks to Tina for apt song selection 👏😊
shruts18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Oh Shilpa you took me with a lovely surprise on Monday morning😊

Simply loved your sequence of Gohem scenes...just loved n loved it...when I am so crazy for all your songs, this one has topped the list!!!

Really well done👏

Please do continue giving us a regular dose of "Gohem collection" by Shilpa😃
--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
very nice vm shilpa please u can do one one veer zara song if possible
Arnisha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
amazin Shilpaben great one love the song n the scenes..
swasthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome masterpiece ... that is what you have created Shilpa.
Bryan Adams and aptly selected Gohem scenes combined into creating this. Well done.
5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sbp1971

Hi Friends!
Hope everyone had a great weekend.
I made a new VM. This song was suggested
by Tina (5cents)
This is my first time using a English song hope you like it.

Enjoy!

Dear Shilpa,
I'm at a loss of words🤗...It is just a spellbinding creation absolutely effortless & thoroughly gorgeous👏...just loved it to the core!! The scenes were so apt. Gohem's dilemma, or shd I say their...Jaadu hai nasha hai,madhoshiyan tujhko bhula ke ab jaun kahan moments have come out beautifully in your VM. It looks, by the simple unintentional kiss, Gopi has tapped into the most raw & unprotected part of Ahem's soul.

All the best & keep up the good work.
You are really talented...God bless!!

Thanks again,
Tina
Ps: You made me feel really sp by putting my name in the end ❤️🤗
Edited by 5cents - 13 years ago
5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shruts18

Oh Shilpa you took me with a lovely surprise on Monday morning😊

Really well done👏

Please do continue giving us a regular dose of "Gohem collection" by Shilpa😃

Shruti, I second yr thoughts. ...It will be AWESOME!! Shilpa, I know you have a busy schedule but buddy when ever time permits just make Vm's you are too good with it. Yeh Dil maage more😳

ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I love bryan Adams ,this was my first movie i watched in the theater (Robin Hood) love bryan voice and it is perfect for the scenes you used... just beautiful.

Aish3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Brilliant Song choice.. Perfect for the mood in Gohem relationship
SIP1997 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tangam

Youve done a fantastic job Shilpa...very very nice and Tina gr song suits both of em to a t ...think about it these two are very alike,...

Thank you so much Tangam, and Tina's song did wonders for the scenes. I wish we had this kind of camera focus on all their scenes, but some how either in direction or editing the most important emotions are missed.

Originally posted by: vibz88

Wow its fab shilpa can you please make one for raji as well!!

Thank you so much vibha, I will try to do one on Raji soon.

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

Superb!!! The song aptly fits them so.. And a great collection of GoHem moments. Fantastic Shilpa and Tina 👏...
@Tangam - Well said.. I think Nani found that out immediately . At least I think that is also a part of her speech when she told Kokila that these are very shy and so alike that she was afraid how they would be in their relation or something to that extent... Looks like she was indeed right on target..😊

Thank you so much Harini. I agree with tangam, they they are alike and that is why some scenes of theirs leaves us with scratching our heads and we wonder what just happened. I hope it gets better in the future.

Originally posted by: varshu27

absolutely wonderful vm shilpa...and tina apt and fantastic song choice...love love loved it...

Thank you so much Varshu.. This was a wonderful song suggested to me by Tina, and it worked perfectly.

Thank you so much Daisy.

Originally posted by: sks21

another superb vm...love it

Thank you so much Kavya.

Originally posted by: Scarlet28

Thank you for the beautiful VM, I can have Bryan Adams any day.

Thank you so much Scarlet, me too, I love his songs. It was thanks to Tina who reminded me of this song.