-JollyJabeen- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Okay saathians,

I was having a 'serious' conversation with myself and was thinking that Ahem really needs to start showing some type of gestures or other types of actions that shows his affection towards Gopi..

I know Ahem is doing this all out of care and duty but he could atleast occasionally smile couldn't he,he rarely smiles and shows everything with a blank face,he's so dry

Its like,previously all Ahem's life was 'mom mom mom mom mom' and than it was 'mom mom work work mom work mom work' and now its 'mom work GOPI,mom 🤬 work, Gopi,Gopi,Gopi😆'

I can't wait to see a smiling and possesive Ahem runnng around Gopi constantly and showering her with gifts and surprises,that would be lovely to watch..😍

Xarina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: CHIKA784

Okay saathians,

I was having a 'serious' conversation with myself and was thinking that Ahem really needs to start showing some type of gestures or other types of actions that shows his affection towards Gopi..

I know Ahem is doing this all out of care and duty but he could atleast occasionally smile couldn't he,he rarely smiles and shows everything with a blank face,he's so dry

Its like,previously all Ahem's life was 'mom mom mom mom mom' and than it was 'mom mom work work mom work mom work' and now its 'mom work GOPI,mom 🤬 work, Gopi,Gopi,Gopi😆'

I can't wait to see a smiling and possesive Ahem runnng around Gopi constantly and showering her with gifts and surprises,that would be lovely to watch..😍

😆 Love the 'mom work GOPI,mom 🤬 work, Gopi,Gopi,Gopi😆'
I feel like that when I get home from work.
varshu27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i would love it when ahem turns into a possesive husband...also waiting for him to buy gopi something nice without including his whole family in it...
-JollyJabeen- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xarina

😆 Love the 'mom work GOPI,mom 🤬 work, Gopi,Gopi,Gopi😆'
I feel like that when I get home from work.

Haha thank you!😆
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I agree, that for a man in love, he should smile more, haven't we all thought when a relationship is in first bloom is the best (we are so happy all the time), so more smiling is definitely what we expect.

What I find not believable is he never wants to touch her, when she's looking so cute like on Friday coming out of the bathroom...hair all down, beautiful saree, not too much make up, for any red blooded male she would be too much of a temptation!!!

Yes they haven't consummated the marriage, but what is stopping him touching her, hug her close, touch her face waist something.

So I agree whilst they show Aham's transformation of being Mr.Stone, he needs to also show more signs that he is in love.
NazmaJ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think the guy is wary of touching her as yet.
Especially if the CVs are trying to show that at the moment the care is down to obligation and guilt - they won't show him touching her yet.
Now they have shown that Ahem thinks about Gopi they should move the relationship a little further by showing Ahem maybe thinking of good moments with Gopi and smiling, or maybe something she did that made him smile. It doesn't necessarily need to be smiling at Gopi to show us he's thinking of her.
-JollyJabeen- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms

I agree, that for a man in love, he should smile more, haven't we all thought when a relationship is in first bloom is the best (we are so happy all the time), so more smiling is definitely what we expect.

What I find not believable is he never wants to touch her, when she's looking so cute like on Friday coming out of the bathroom...hair all down, beautiful saree, not too much make up, for any red blooded male she would be too much of a temptation!!!

Yes they haven't consummated the marriage, but what is stopping him touching her, hug her close, touch her face waist something.

So I agree whilst they show Aham's transformation of being Mr.Stone, he needs to also show more signs that he is in love.

Totally agree with your post Nafisa!

think i read too many FF's,when Gopi came out and you could see her neck,my inner thoughts were saying 'Ahem wants to carress her neck"😆
_Precious_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms

Nafisa, you are speaking my mind. I have asked this question many times to myself. How can Ahem resist from touching Gopi when she appears as the most gorgeous creature in the world. I think he touched her hand with is pinky purposefully in the saree folding scene, and Diwali pooja scene while holding the thali. Other than that all the touches were merely accidental. But he showed some manly emotions when he held her arm when she was abt to fall (while taking out the winter clothing from the bed cabinet ) and more recently when he held her waist while she was abt to fall he got carried away for a while (you can read from his face expression).
ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am loving ahem right now , I just hope he does not go backwards... I was really borning to so I went to Season 1 (2010) and was watching some old epi , I really hate the old ahem. Just loveing the new one... Please god do not make him go back to the old ways.
taniks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He has no idea he is falling for her any way how would he know wots the emotions he is feeling , this is his first tym. His eyes got the hungry look like he wants to grab her and have his own way wud her I think he is putting it down to physical attraction and at the moment she is too vunerable to deal wud these feelings of his , I think he has accepted that he wants to consumate their marriage but he will only do it when she is ready mentally and physically. The mandir scene is indicative of how taken he is by her , he knows he wants her and in her shy way she also wants him , ahem is very concious that her feelings run deeper so he waiting for her to accept him as a friend cos he feels he can't offer her anything more of himself .he is dying to touch her but he won't hurt her by misleadin her abt his feelings .soon he won't be able to restrain himself by playing it cool. Somethings gonna happen my woman intuition is saying this ,soon he is gonna let rip wot exactly I don't know , he is an intensely passionate guy.
Edited by taniks - 13 years ago