it kinda wired if ur hiding and taking pic but he didnt see Urmi and Rashi hurting Gopi... really😕... or did i miss sumthing and getting it wrongg!!!!!!!
--Priyaa😉
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
@ Nafisa - You forget that when ahem returned gome, Jigar came upto him & said that he was waiting for Ahem's return for a long time. So that means that Jigar stayed home while Ahem went to the office.
Originally posted by: hamzanuha
@ Nafisa - You forget that when ahem returned gome, Jigar came upto him & said that he was waiting for Ahem's return for a long time. So that means that Jigar stayed home while Ahem went to the office.
Jigar has a very strong constitution. He can & will swallow any story presented by Rashi for his consumption 😛
Originally posted by: hamzanuha
Jigar has a very strong constitution. He can & will swallow any story presented by Rashi for his consumption 😛
Originally posted by: Miz-Priyaa
i agree... he soo much in love with rashi that he will even believe shes god...lolzzz. he doesnt notice any flaws of that girl... i
Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
I got a feeling that Jigar and Aham went into the office together, they do that sometimes, instead of using two cars, they use one.
So when Aham so the rock come to the car he peeped over the bushes and saw Gopi jumping and throwing rocks at the tree, he went to investigate, most likely Jigar who was waiting in the car, got down and followed so them and took out his picture phone and started snapping them, when Aham got his phone call, Jigar not wanting to get caught doing that rushed back to wait in the car, and Aham came and drove them both to the office.
You are so funny ... I can't stop laughing... OMG you have just made my weekend. HahahahaOriginally posted by: hamzanuha
@ Priyaa - Jigar is selectively deaf & dumb when it comes to rashi. Many a time, he doesn't hear Rashi plotting with Urmila on the phone in the bedroom. So this time he was selectively blind. It's as if he's the 3 monkeys of Gandhiji (along with his mother) See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil 😡 🤢