Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
and u wud not call koki mean?😕I think she is not only mean but very narrow-minded, I hardly see her punishing her own son!Originally posted by: sunflower52
Have you not heard a saying What goes around comes around. Its the same with Rashi, she deserves every bad thing happening to her. I am happy Koki did this to her.
There is a limit to selfishness and greediness. from what I can see its better to be dumb then mean. So I would prefer gopi over Rashi any day.
she shud take ahem's car away! wat nonsense follow ur in-laws! what sort of ideology is this? one shud live the way they like to!Originally posted by: sunflower52
Did not she blast of at her son in yesterday episode. All she did was take few things. She is the elder of the house, Hetal is to soft. Someone has to teach the girl how to give priority to your in laws. Sadly this is what the mom teaches their daughter. They say when newly married for one year at least you should follow your in laws, then they will follow you. because they will start to trust you.
she shud take ahem's car away! wat nonsense follow ur in-laws! what sort of ideology is this? one shud live the way they like to!
yes it works! but the daughter-in-laws have to suffer for it to workOriginally posted by: sunflower52
Trust me this ideology works. This is all I am going to say, because you refuse to see the other side of the coin.
I used many examples to prove my point, in a discussion u have to argue points, i think i did that well!Originally posted by: NiVu-mjht1
pls yaar chod do... we have our point of view n u have ur point of view u told urs n we told ours... matter katham hogaya na... we didnt try 2 change ur point of view... n pls u also dont try 2 change our point of view...anyways thanks for sharing ur thoughts...
I used many examples to prove my point, in a discussion u have to argue points, i think i did that well!
thanks!😃Originally posted by: hamzanuha
BRAVO BRAVO 👏