upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbp1971

@Jake, my suggestions, as a nurse I Know the easiest way to kill is to inject 10cc of air in his jugular (neck) vein. No evidence, that way you won't have to go to jail for killing him.

hey shilpa😲, don't give him ideas... he would do it too...

@Jake, as Bee said i want him to suffer not die...
i'll put him in a vaccumm or a room filled with CO2 only.... he has to suffer for his every breath... then just before he is gonna faint i'll pull him out... so he knows how precious something still is though you don't appreciate its being there, like Gopi
upasana.diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran15

@jake----bro looks like emotions clouded ur brain...Ahem needs to be alone....I doubt he will miss Gopi either....Kokila @ MM will make him realise the importance of Gopi in his life..Kokila's indiffference will affect him......the arrognant whiner will atleast move back to his bedroom...am furious...when he said he wanted his bedroom back.jerk.....😡

i seriously doubt leavng him alone will teach him to appreciate what is around him... he is a hard-hearted, cold-blooded Jerk
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
leaving him alone, might reveal something secret perhaps, or is SNS not going to go that far. the secret being he has been seeing Anita on the sly and that she is pregnant, so he had to enforce Kokila's promise to remove on bahu to bring another.

What would the reactions be to that?
krzyme8 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Now I WANT AHEM TO FALL IN LOVE WITH GOPI AND GOPI TO REJECT HIM!! i hate his character.
upasana.diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: WintersBloom

leaving him alone, might reveal something secret perhaps, or is SNS not going to go that far. the secret being he has been seeing Anita on the sly and that she is pregnant, so he had to enforce Kokila's promise to remove on bahu to bring another.

What would the reactions be to that?

earth calling to Nafisa, earth calling to Nafisa...
tumhara imagination kamaal hai... true Kekta Maiyya style... but Gopi has enough troubles and tangles as yet... not anymore plzzz
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: upasana.diya

earth calling to Nafisa, earth calling to Nafisa...
tumhara imagination kamaal hai... true Kekta Maiyya style... but Gopi has enough troubles and tangles as yet... not anymore plzzz

lol.😊
saomom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well my, my, my! The passions and feelings of the forum have certainly been aroused! Jake as Gopi's bhai? Impressive. It must have been a heck of an episode. I may just have to go watch! I'll let you know how I want him to suffer... 😆
Rafeal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saomom

Well my, my, my! The passions and feelings of the forum have certainly been aroused! Jake as Gopi's bhai? Impressive. It must have been a heck of an episode. I may just have to go watch! I'll let you know how I want him to suffer... 😆

good idea, mom... I'm sure you will come up with best punishment😆
Rafeal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbp1971

@Jake, my suggestions, as a nurse I Know the easiest way to kill is to inject 10cc of air in his jugular (neck) vein. No evidence, that way you won't have to go to jail for killing him.

Wow.. what an idea sirjeee😆
SIP1997 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
@Jakebhai (might as well be my bhai too, never know when I'll need you), you are going to have plenty of Rakis at next Rakshabandhan anyways just wanted to let you know the Idea was strictly for this forum for Mr. Ahem Modi only, I will have to use you in my next FF.

From another sister: Shilpa
Edited by sbp1971 - 14 years ago