saomom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh my, my, my. Dikhra that was hilarious! You certainly threw the ball in your ben's court! Can't wait to see what Aham has to say about the leaves! Will he be bold? Will he turn shy? Hmm.....
namziee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jake-neil

it wil be fun removing the layers.. ROFL..

Ah yes the layers....awesome Jake!! I like the way u think!! šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
IndigoBlues thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
bade bhaiiiiii....kya kamaal kiya hai....🤣 🤣
rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🤣 ... that was tooooo much ...

Jake you're incorrigible !!!!

Wearing leaves indeed ... that too cabbage ... for the layers he says .. 🤣

And humor from a diet of leaves and green tea ? 🤣🤣 🤣🤣

All i can say is Go Jake Go .... Go Green !!!!!🤣🤣🤣

Edited by rusha4003 - 14 years ago
sriks4u thumbnail
🤣 thanks a lot jake n diya..... wonderful post aka emails...... made my day a lot better by laughing fr once
upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

) From: gopikanha@modimail.com

To : ahem@modimail.com
cc :
Subject: Re: Are you a fool

Jaishrikrishna Darlingjee,

Though i like your sarcasm, i still dont understand why you act lyk Hulk the GREEN giant!!! I am offering myself to you like a wholesome three course meal but all you want is the appetizer lyk Anita... I dont get it, what do you see in her? luk at me, sweet as honey.. dont you see Megan Fox in me?
I have made everything ready here for our*blush* first nite😳... the room is all green... hmmm... i even decorated it with vegetables n leaves (didnt find any green flowers😃).. For convinience i decided not to wear green saree but had myself ducked with green leaves lyke ane and got yourself a tarzan costume in which your bulging muscles will look extra šŸ˜ desirous... mmmm what a treat!!!!!!

come honey *oops, honey is me* come my dear Dark knightšŸ¤—lets enjoy our Green *adjust my leaves* Revolution... Hope its not autumn season...🤪

And please save your scoldings for some other day... just think about leaves...

Aapki pyaari Gopi

Ohhh Goddd Gopi...

I never knew' that you liked being this way😲.... like a farmers market😲.... when will she ever change and behave like a lady and not a kid with a pea sized brain.... are you planning romance or seduction girl'šŸ˜‰....

I like GREEN colour, but dear, to find a flower of your favorite person's choicest colour, you have to really love that person😊.... and just not plan a plain seduction.... we make the effort only for our loved ones and not for every other person we meet on our way..... You can get flowers of all kind, and green flowers are also there*high and mighty expression*.... infact not just one kind but several.... Even roses.... this only shows how much effort you made'*arrogant face but smiling within*

Lets see... so you have made my room into a garbage truck and expect me to fall in love with you... well girl... comeon be reasonable' who will love a vegetable market.... come to me like a lady and maybe then I'll start liking you... right now I truely appreciate the effort you put in irritating me....

By the way cabbage is cooked by cutting it into pieces.. so shall I start cutting you rather than pealing the leaves😈.... because you look like a giant cabbagešŸ˜† and thanks but I like my Dark Knight look better than Tarzan look'šŸ˜Ž

Yeah yeah... am thinking about leaves only and that is the only reason am scolding you....*when will she learn expression*..... Godddd.... I am going to ask raaamu Kaka to clean the room before I come home.... (this girl is nuts and will drive me crazy tooo..)*helpless expression*

Someone save me

Here is the most fragrant green flower for you sweetheart to compensate for the scoldings

-Ahem

Edited by upasana.diya - 14 years ago
Rafeal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hmmmm... Garbage truck indeed.. But rite now Gopi decorating the tarzan costume with chilly powder.. He answer will hav to wait..
PS : GUD JOB..
upasana.diya thumbnail

Hmmmm... Garbage truck indeed.. But rite now Gopi decorating the tarzan costume with chilly powder.. He answer will hav to wait..
PS : GUD JOB..

Thanks Jake... i knew about Sampenga flower.. the one in pic... so could put something in there...
But thanks for liking it
Edited by upasana.diya - 14 years ago
Rafeal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
When did i not lyk ur post? ROFL
upasana.diya thumbnail

When did i not lyk ur post? ROFL

what??? i didnt understand