rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -tellyaddict-

yahi to problem hai....CVs are pretending to be sleeping when its come to see what Aham and Gopi have together....they are not in a mood to take advantage of their Chemistry, their Amazing look together.....and punishing us by showing KiShi,U-R-K, RaJi...all crap..

@ red ... that is the saddest part ... Nazim & Gia can be moulded into a great on-screen couple ... but the CVs dont seem to care ... I really cant see any real benefit of having Kinjal in this whole story !!!!
Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rusha4003

@ red ... that is the saddest part ... Nazim & Gia can be moulded into a great on-screen couple ... but the CVs dont seem to care ... I really cant see any real benefit of having Kinjal in this whole story !!!!

very correct...CVs are just wasting their resources, camera and others in clicking more shots of useless things instead of Nazim-Giaa....for me all other things are not more than Table, chair and other stuff in the house......
ShellJA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

As we decided earlier .... if the epi was no good, then we'll dish up our own version of Goham scenes ?. So, here's my take on the saree flying epi .........😊

"Oh No" ... thot Gopi," looks like it may rain, I better get the clothes inside" . She hurried to the courtyard and began taking the clothes off the line. The wind was quite strong and she struggled to gather the saris in her arms.
Suddenly she heard Aham's voice and went still, Aham was walking into the courtyard, talking to someone on his cell. For a minute Gopi stood there, petrified, her hand on the clothes peg. Then she shook herself and removed the peg , at the same time trying to hide behind the sari. Without warning, a gust of wind had the sari billowing out and it flew straight over Aham's head.
She watched in complete horror as her sari settled covering Aham completely, and he began to struggle to take it off him. Praying that he he wouldn't yell at her she tugged the other end of the sari and got it off him.
Just as he looked at her, she began tugging at her pallu, trying to cover her head. But the wind was too strong and she just couldn't get it over her head. She dared not lift her eyes and look at him . She knew he'd be livid.
Aham stood there watching her. No doubt at first he was annoyed at her clumsiness and wanted to yell at her as usual, but the sight of her pertrified look stopped him. She looked liked she was facing the firing squad, he mused. He'd never seen anyone so terrified of him. He continued to watch her struggling to cover her head and failing miserably because of the strong wind. Without a warning he felt his lips curve into a smile. He turned on his heels and strode back into the house, Silly girl, he muttered smilingly, as he ran his fingers thru his hair.
So .... how was it ? ... Any good ??

Wow Usha...not sure how I missed this topic yesterday...in word LOVEIT!!!!!! ok that was two.

Very nice description of Aham's inner dialogue! And especially like the "as he ran his fingers thru his hair" Nice!
ShellJA thumbnail

ye lo...forum is full of creative writers....ek dhundhi yaha to saare ek se badhkar ek hai....
usha...good one.....and my best lines are.....
Without a warning he felt his lips curve into a smile. He turned on his heels and strode back into the house, Silly girl, he muttered smilingly,

below one is the BESTEST as i can clearly omagine him doing so..
as he ran his fingers thru his hair.

Thought of you when I read about the "hair" :)
ShellJA thumbnail

ha!ha!ha!
Telly_Addict thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovtv

Thought of you when I read about the "hair" :)

i knew it...thats y i commented also...
my siggies says my area of interest....looks and Tousled "hair"..😉
saomom thumbnail
Side note: It's official. I hate being on the opposite side of the world from you all! I'm just waking up when you guys are watching the show. By the time I get home you are all waking up. I'm 3 or 4 hours different than Shelly so I have to get home early to be able to talk with her. :( NO FAIR!!!

That said, i cannot believe I missed this topic! Great job Usha! Yes! I like this (our) Aham WAY better than the Aham of the serial. His hair, indeed! Throw in some board shorts and a surfboard, and boy howdy, I'm right there with Sadhli!🤣🤣 🤣🤣 🤣🤣 🤣🤣
Telly_Addict thumbnail

Originally posted by: saomom

Side note: It's official. I hate being on the opposite side of the world from you all! I'm just waking up when you guys are watching the show. By the time I get home you are all waking up. I'm 3 or 4 hours different than Shelly so I have to get home early to be able to talk with her. :( NO FAIR!!!

That said, i cannot believe I missed this topic! Great job Usha! Yes! I like this (our) Aham WAY better than the Aham of the serial. His hair, indeed! Throw in some board shorts and a surfboard, and boy howdy, I'm right there with Sadhli!🤣🤣 🤣🤣 🤣🤣 🤣🤣

tam.....i'll be w8ing for u in my dreamland..🤣

and what abt my song dedication...😉
saomom thumbnail

tam.....i'll be w8ing for u in my dreamland..🤣

and what abt my song dedication...😉

I'll be nice and leave you and homeboy alone in your dreams... And I'll dedicate this song from Aham to you... "Ek Din Teri Raahon" (This happens to be one of my most favorite songs...)

Sweet dreams dear friend!
Rose-Petals thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yar that scene was toooo boring for me.i thought that Ahem'll come & put sari's pallu on Gopi's head or at least he'll help her in getting clothes but kuch nahi hua nothinggggGGGG....!!!!