18 years ago

plzzzzzzzz some 1 tell me wht is going on

is devika a vilan y is she doing all this

Expand ▼
serenagirl1005 Thumbnail
serenagirl1005

18 years ago

can sumone post the 21st july video

Can sumone post the 21st July Video. The link that i got from the video archive isnt wrking Edited by serenagirl1005 - 2007-02-17T14:49:03Z

Expand ▼
sakhi Thumbnail
sakhi

18 years ago

Whom u blame Saloni , Nahar or Others

Hi friends... Iam feed up of seeing this rift and dont see an end to it ...when I was reading all the articles about the rift I realised we

Expand ▼
rajjo131 Thumbnail
rajjo131

18 years ago

Update

Guys!! Due to some unavoidable circumstances I will not be able to update right now but then the update would be available by 10am tomorow....

Expand ▼
cutelady Thumbnail
cutelady

18 years ago

21st Feb SP Video (Indian Episode)

[MEMBERSONLY] 21st Feb SP (Indian) Video- Online/Download link:http://www.zshare.net/video/21st-feb-sp-ind-by-cutelady-wmv. html ...

Expand ▼
sakhi Thumbnail
sakhi

18 years ago

Is it Devika / Chandini or Someone else

Well I feel It is Chandini's Twin sister ...as her blood group didn't match and she was doing some Shraad / pooja and got angry at Nahar when he

Expand ▼
rajjo131 Thumbnail
rajjo131

18 years ago

20th Feb India Update

I came late from office so missed the first 5 mins. And here starts the update: Saloni tells Neel that she knows that he can never break her

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail
MysticParadox

18 years ago

Trp 20th feb:Saath phere no 6

Tuesday, February 20, 2007 NWE India (N+E+W All Towns) Rank Program TV Channel Timeband (IST) ...

Expand ▼
akash6 Thumbnail
akash6

18 years ago

devika

i don't know i'm asking you cuz i don't noe much abt ther help ma update thanks Akash

Expand ▼
lalit1 Thumbnail
lalit1

18 years ago

20 feb sp no 6

Tuesday, February 20, 2007 NWE India (N+E+W All Towns) Rank Program TV Channel Timeband (IST) ...

Expand ▼
cutelady Thumbnail
cutelady

18 years ago

20th Feb SP Video (Indian Episode)

[MEMBERSONLY] 20th Feb SP (Indian)- ***This is indian Video*** online link:http://www.zshare.net/video/20th-feb-sp-by-cutelady-wmv.html...

Expand ▼
ANJANA Thumbnail
ANJANA

18 years ago

SP rating's 4-10 feb

Zee TV'S Zingers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 28 06/02/2007 ...

Expand ▼
rosewood104 Thumbnail
rosewood104

18 years ago

Film stars Vs TV stars-neenagupta/mano bh

Film stars Vs TV stars O ver the years television has evolved from being a luxury to an absolute necessity. Initially

Expand ▼
desinikki12 Thumbnail
desinikki12

18 years ago

important ??

WHO WAS SHUBRA MARRIED TO BEFOR AND WHATS HER STORY IS THAT CHILD HER CURRENMT HUBBY"S child??????

Expand ▼
101101 Thumbnail

18 years ago

the baby

hey, are they ever gonna have a child. ? ya know they might

Expand ▼
gk_09 Thumbnail
gk_09

18 years ago

* Chaska Metre : Feb.19 - Feb.22 *

Hey SP-ians, Welcome to the Chaska Metre The metre where your voice can be heard...!! Yes, its time to vote for this week's Saat Phere

Expand ▼
* ~ Roshni ~ * Thumbnail
* ~ Roshni ~ *

18 years ago

Mouli and Mazhar to marry! Samar article

Mouli and Mazhar to marry this year Of course, Mazhar is planning to buy a house for themselves first Back to

Expand ▼
dures Thumbnail
dures

18 years ago

Film stars Vs TV stars-Neena Gupta

Film stars Vs TV stars O ver the years television has evolved from being a luxury to an absolute necessity. Initially TV...

Expand ▼
ramas Thumbnail
ramas

18 years ago

19th Feb India update Neel meets Yug

Brijesh home Nahar leaves the home, bhabho begs Brijesh to get him back saying she will die without Nahar. Aditi says May be Nahar is telling

Expand ▼
dmshah Thumbnail
dmshah

18 years ago

link

where is the previous week episode for that serial , why no body can post that link just written update we r worried for that plz post the...

Expand ▼
radha07 Thumbnail
radha07

18 years ago

ZEE Carnival EXCLUSIVE Video!

This is my own personal video recorded by my cousin in zee carnival. Its 10 seconds long only and Ram Kapoor, Divyanka, Sharad and Kirti are all

Expand ▼
ramas Thumbnail
ramas

18 years ago

Deleted

old update.. deleted Edited by murwareed - 2007-02-20T11:44:04Z

Expand ▼
desisrule Thumbnail
desisrule

18 years ago

Nahar In Zee Carnival

Got it from Kasam Se Forum and take absolutely no credit for it. I figured people in this forum might like the Nahar Part. Anu ...

Expand ▼
SK_ji Thumbnail
SK_ji

18 years ago

Nahar & Saloni Sad

hey i have a sad song for naharrr!!! i think this really suitss on this situation pyar se pyare tum the sanammmm jitna chaha tumko utna...

Expand ▼
DeepaliC Thumbnail
DeepaliC

18 years ago

The Boss

Hi guys I just had a Question, did India find out who the Boss is?.. is it neel?. I thought it was but now I think it's Brijesh, since it looks

Expand ▼
Fashion_2005 Thumbnail
Fashion_2005

18 years ago

TRP- Saath Phere No. 6 (Feb 19, 2007)

Monday, February 19, 2007 NWE India (N+E+W All Towns) Rank Program TV Channel Timeband (IST) ...

Expand ▼
young_babygirl Thumbnail
young_babygirl

18 years ago

Nahar unfaithful.Atleast more than Salonl

Hello I am just too angry at Nahar, he stays overnight at Devki's place and then he can be 24 hours with her! And he says that Saloni is

Expand ▼
sg2600 Thumbnail
sg2600

18 years ago

19 feb Saath phere-India Update

http://to****.***/SAAT-PHERE/19thFebSaatphere-india.html type in 'pranger.net' in the place of '*'

Expand ▼
Amna123 Thumbnail
Amna123

18 years ago

PLZZ HELP NEDDED URGENT

hey every1 how are u all my name is amna and i live in usa NY i have a really quick question about this serial who is doing all this i mean who

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".