BeMyHero4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Update for thursday 11/22

i didnt see a update posted ,so i decided to write one
this is my first one ,if there are any mistakes please tell me

saloni tells shubra not to ask me anything
and saloni says i really cant tell you any thing
and shubra sayas i trust you and know you cant do anything,and after this there is sum reason behind it
shubra tells saloni lets go home its raining you will get sick

salonis mom is crying on the bed and narpat comes.she questionns why did saloni do this,that she cant do anything,while crying

at nahar's house
brijesh is talking how he always wanted his house to be happy
bhabho says dont worry everything will be fine,n he says u trying to convince yourself but not to me.

he's crying and saynig why is this happening to us.

salon's parents come there and apolizes that its all saloni's fault and they are very sorry,and talking how becasue of money she changed.
and they ask for punnishment behalf of saloni by giving it to them instead
and brijesh adds that whatever saloni did is not their fault

and kaveri talk of how what saloni did we cant even hide it

bhabho says i'm worried abt nahar,he is shattered
saloni's mom says if we can meet nahar
bhabho says sure

and nahar is shown crying ,background music playing .he's sitting on the floor and drinking =[
and is looks toward saloni's picture

amika says nahar and he put's his head in her lap
nahar says wht did i do dat i deserve this
and i now i'm wrong that i trusted her so much n loved her
samar says its not your fault its saloni

nahar says its samar's fault and how she changed so quicky
amika says i'm sorry saloni came to your life,its my mistake and becasue of her i dont want you to ruin your life.
and she says fix your self for your family
nahar says no this is my life and destiny and i cant go from anywhere because of saloni's memories are here
and samar add's pls forget my sister

and they leave the room while naher embraces salon's pic

saloni is shown walking ..

saloni reaches at the place and calls for urvashi and says look i completed my promised and seprated myself from them...
i did watever u asked for now its your turn and now i want my family's amanat
urvashi comes and is smiling
urvashi says i'll fullfill my promise.
and says dont mind saloni ji but brijesh and tar's child will never go back to that house
and salon's says why
urvashi says cuz i said so
and saloni's says u have to i did all this for brijesh n tara
n says her i noe you want to hold their child n gives it to her
n saloni hugs him n smilies
she's abt to leave
n urvashi says like i told u b4 u cant take him,but i will reach the child to them not you
saloni's says i cant trust you
and urvashi says thats your problem

she says if i give this child to you,ofcourse you will go back and give them the child and win their heart,but inorder that i noe u wuill never go back to that house she gives
her a file which she looks and the show ends with salon's shocked face

The mystery remains what's going to be in the file...

next week
amika says to nahar and brijesh dat saloni doen not deserve you or dis mandir alike house ans says somithing but the voice stops ...

i feel really sad for nahar n saloni...(i cant see nahar like this)
and to me it seems like urvashi is going to go back to the house and give them the child and act that she's sorrry for whatever she did and might end up staying dere...

n hoped you all like it,soory for any mistakes😳

Video Update

Thanks to...

sadaf45: Video 22nd November--Watch online

asifsp: Saat Phere 22nd Nov InD Video- Online

Pictures

Thansk to jaanlover : Pictures Saath Phere - 22 Nov

Edited by gk_09 - 17 years ago

jaanlover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks a lot..
very good for your first time!!
well done 👏 👏 Can't see Saloni and Nahar like this... 😭 😭 I feel so bad..
kggkgrl11591 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I fell so bad for shloni and nahar I can't see tham like this 😭
kggkgrl11591 thumbnail
megraj thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think you should always do it, you did a great job for someone who's doing it first time.
BRAVO 👏
BeMyHero4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
aww thnks guys
hope u liked was actually not sure if u were going to
n your welcome=]
snmirza thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wonder what willl happen next...
great job.///
sharona_bha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i wonder if saloni really abourt her child or not.