Creative less mind stealing ideas.

set_raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

Creative-less-Mind Stealing ideas...😆

There were many titles occurred in my mind after watching some Indian tv serials, like creative or copying, masters of thefts, copycats, etc. You must be wondering about this strange title. Recently I am seeing that Saat-phere and Kasamh se story-writers are doing that, in KS Tarun is in love with Baani and in SP Neel is in love with Saloni and they both are trying to destroy their happily married life. In the past also they had shared lots of similarities, like Purani-Deodi ka raaz in SP, Jai walia's locked room in KS, in SP jiji getting pregnant by Brijesh, in KS Pia getting pregnant by Jai Walia, both were brother-in-laws, in SP jiji marries with his brother-in-law, in KS she marries with sanyasi also his brother-in-law.😡 These creative less mind people steals the ideas or maybe they sit together in the evening in a cheap bar and do their writing.😆 Like in the exam a weak student copies the other student paper. Same thing applies here in our Indian serials.

They lack the creativity, moral values, weak general knowledge and total ignorant about the religion.😡 The worst thing they are doing nowadays is use of Mantras in unholy situations, unholy places, for example they showed in one of kekta mai's serial a mentally retarded person raping a girl and in the background Holy Mantras are being played. 😡It was really disgusting to watch, I had no other choice but to change the channel.😡

So wake up my dear mindless creative less story writers,😆 if you don't have the fresh ideas, then please don't drag the story like a chewing gum.😛 Its better to end the serial than people get fed up and stop watching. You will earn more accolades and praise then making a fun of yourself. Samjhe creative less mind, stop stealing ideas. 😆😊

Edited by set_raj - 18 years ago

ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
bravo raj 👏 =D>] may be we should boycott these kind of serials. yes Like ranvir was bad before in KS and they were using mantras when he did something bad . Why don't religious ppl go after this kinds of scenes and serails? I have seen in many serials when evil person is doing something bad in the background they are chanting mantras. It bothers me a great deal. I feel like how do we watch this and give our kid a wrong message,

copycats are everywhere stealing ppl's ideas and yes creativity too has died down. You watch few serials then you know how easily they use one person's idea in many serial.
set_raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ramas

bravo raj 👏 =D>] may be we should boycott these kind of serials. yes Like ranvir was bad before in KS and they were using mantras when he did something bad . Why don't religious ppl go after this kinds of scenes and serails? I have seen in many serials when evil person is doing something bad in the background they are chanting mantras. It bothers me a great deal. I feel like how do we watch this and give our kid a wrong message,

copycats are everywhere stealing ppl's ideas and yes creativity too has died down. You watch few serials then you know how easily they use one person's idea in many serial.

yes raksha, it is disgusting to watch those serials, they have no shame at all by playing Holy Mantras nowadays in evry scene. Its cos we hindus are lenient thts the reason they can show anything. Do these leechs have guts to show other religions chanting?they can go to any level, just to earn few bucks, i think they are worst thn a prostitue.😡
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: set_raj

yes raksha, it is disgusting to watch those serials, they have no shame at all by playing Holy Mantras nowadays in evry scene. Its cos we hindus are lenient thts the reason they can show anything. Do these leechs have guts to show other religions chanting?they can go to any level, just to earn few bucks, i think they are worst thn a prostitue.😡

i agree raj and sometimes my blood boils watching this serials and i feel like why are we not doing anything? and watch this and become witness to a crime commited.
Edited by ramas - 18 years ago
ramas thumbnail
raj i was watching the serial durgesh nandini and they are in the temple durgesh and a mom of evil kids and the evil person looks on angrily at durgesh and they are chanting mantra "ya devi sarv bhuteshu sakti rupen sampada" in the background. I think I will keep track and may be we should start sending emails to this serial makers. There is always start or we can collect responses from ppl and send to kekta and others. i am all with you in this. let us see waht happenes.
shabari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

i agree raj and sometimes my blood boils watching this serials and i feel like why are we not doing anything? and watch this and become witness to a crime commited.

good post topic Raj and good replies ,raksha. indeed the observation is praise worthy👏.you'll not believe that once the mantras begin in these serails i have no option but mute the channel and the other aspect is freezing the camera on the faces as if ,if that's done the impact is more.it's repulsive and as sumone mentioned in the other forum of the glass breaking noises. by god ,all this is so damn frustrating. specially the mantra..it all began in KSBKBT,as it's some revolution by Ekta, the pioneer of mantras in serials😆

vineeshaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The similariies are glaring ad do not escape attention.
CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I agree Raj, so much of background music, mantras played in situations where mantras are least needed, just to typical. And SP has become one of those shows... it really looks like they are having Koffee with Kekta and both are sharing their ideas... Creatives, pls come up with something creative for once!
shijhu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hahaha kya soch hai thsi is for u raj
maana ho tum behad shaatir
aise baddtar hum bhi nahi]
jokes apart in a way u r absolutely correct full marks to u 👏 but ok yaar acha hai let them drag it like chewing gum atleast chocolate ki tarah to nahi ki yummy yummy n d end in case of chewing gum u can sit n chew chew chew for hrs n hrs so if they drag n drag we can sit n sit n discuss wot say??
n background mantras r given cuz ekta ki mom ne kaha hoga kuch bhi karo beta apni mantras ko humesha yaad karte raho dat way she is respecting her moms daantofication 👏
~*seema*~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: set_raj

Creative-less-Mind Stealing ideas...😆

There were many titles occurred in my mind after watching some Indian tv serials, like creative or copying, masters of thefts, copycats, etc. You must be wondering about this strange title. Recently I am seeing that Saat-phere and Kasamh se story-writers are doing that, in KS Tarun is in love with Baani and in SP Neel is in love with Saloni and they both are trying to destroy their happily married life. In the past also they had shared lots of similarities, like Purani-Deodi ka raaz in SP, Jai walia's locked room in KS, in SP jiji getting pregnant by Brijesh, in KS Pia getting pregnant by Jai Walia, both were brother-in-laws, in SP jiji marries with his brother-in-law, in KS she marries with sanyasi also his brother-in-law.😡 These creative less mind people steals the ideas or maybe they sit together in the evening in a cheap bar and do their writing.😆 Like in the exam a weak student copies the other student paper. Same thing applies here in our Indian serials.

They lack the creativity, moral values, weak general knowledge and total ignorant about the religion.😡 The worst thing they are doing nowadays is use of Mantras in unholy situations, unholy places, for example they showed in one of kekta mai's serial a mentally retarded person raping a girl and in the background Holy Mantras are being played. 😡It was really disgusting to watch, I had no other choice but to change the channel.😡

So wake up my dear mindless creative less story writers,😆 if you don't have the fresh ideas, then please don't drag the story like a chewing gum.😛 Its better to end the serial than people get fed up and stop watching. You will earn more accolades and praise then making a fun of yourself. Samjhe creative less mind, stop stealing ideas. 😆😊

Excellent observation Raj👏👏, and every word you said in there is so correct. All the mantra chanting during evil deeds was started by Ekta,and ys, SP is completely following her tracks in the story line. I'm very sure, they are having a tete-a-tete every evening about what to come up with in the next episode, that's why so many similarities in the story lines.

Very good topic for discussion, thanks Raj😊