New Jokes....read it..

set_raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

Hello friends...raj here...sending some jokes on cricket, hope you will enjoy it....

1)...Why India lost World cup final 2003 ?????????

***********Very serious matter **********

Reason:

Just in case you were still wondering as to why India lost the final of the
2003 world cup after playing so well in the league games, probably here lies the answer.....

The teams that qualified for the super six stage...

India ,Sri Lanka,Australia, New Zealand ,Kenya,Zimabawe .

Note there are two teams each from the continents of Asia,Australasia &
Africa resp .

The teams that have the last alphabet "a" in their names qualified for the
semifinals viz.

Indi'a' , Australi'a' , Keny'a' & Sri Lank'a'.

The teams that have alphabets "ia" at the last of their name qualified for
the Final i.e

Ind "ia" & Austral"ia ".

Now,

Kisne World Cup ''lia'' - Austra"lia"

Kisne World Cup "dia" - In"dia"......!!!

2)Rameez: Hello, Inzy a tremendous win by Pakistan today, what do you think is the reason for you win?

Inzy: Insha Allah,First of all I'd like to thank Allah..... Yeah all the credit goes to the boys, everyone was good at the field, especially Afridi was good with the bat.

Rameez: Any how congrats on that win, well it seems that your wife is a pregnant...
Inzy: Yeah Rameez... all the credit goes to the boys, everyone was good at the field, especially Afridi was good with the bat.

3)...After the shameful defeat of Indian cricket team in
final of PEPSI CUP 99 in Bangalore, the team members were not able to
show their faces to people and they chose not to go in public and
rather just pack up in hotel rooms.

Dravid could not resist for too long to be in hometown and still not be
able to go out shopping and have fun. So he disguises himself as a
Sardar and goes out. he meets a woman at the exit of the hotel who greets
him "Hi Dravid!"

Surprised for having been caught he comes back and
makes himself up as a muslim woman - in Burkha etc and goes out. Yet same
again - the same woman greets him "Hi Dravid!".

Dravid comes back determined to give it yet another
try with the make up of a Hippie wig and shorts etc. All in vain
- the same lady catches him again and greets him "Hi Dravid!".
Bewildered by now, he could not help asking,

"How did you recognise me?"

The lady replied - "I am Javagal Srinath!"...

Your comments and suggestions are welcome..thanks..Raj.

Edited by set_raj - 18 years ago

CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
That was superb 👏 and very funny 😆 I agree our team will be now in all sorts of disguises 🤡 🤣 Rammez-Inzi joke was hilarious🤣, that was the best👏
Edited by mamis - 18 years ago
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
raj i loved dia and lia superb 👏 👏 how dop you come up with this. you are too funny and loved darvid srinath joke too. 👏 😆 😆
.:Ashi:. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG these jokes are great!!!! wow i love them. 😆 😆 how do u come up with brilliant jokes!! 😛 i loved the dia and lia one!! 😳 that was awesome!! thanks yaar!!! 😊
set_raj thumbnail
Thanks a ton..Ramas..mamis and punjabikuri36.. 😊 😊 😊
mahakgoyal thumbnail
THANKS ,Iwill share he dia and lia with my freinds too.
itis to god
chikoo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Raj, it was awesome!! Waiting for the new ones... 😃 keep going! 👏
patsy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Raj - those jokes were something else - really enjoyed them especially the dravid srinath one. keep them coming. always enjoy your jokes
set_raj thumbnail
Thanks abhi_123 and patsy.. 😊 😊 sure i will post more.. 😊
.:Ashi:. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i found these jokes in the 'jokes' forum..so dont give me credit for these 😳

1) Kash……..

India se Pakistan alag na hota,

toh Pakistan se Bangladesh na alag hota…

aur….

India Bangladesh ka match na hota,

aur India ka muh kaala na hota………..

2)
Entire resposibility of India's loss in last match in worldcup goes to Indira Gandhi! How?

It was she who created Bangladesh.

3)

Sehwag ko mayur Pehnao;
Sachin ko pepsi pilao
Dhoni ko Brylcream Lagwao;
Dravid main Castrol bharwao

Yuvraj ko malai maar ke lassi pilao
Lekin ye sallo ko cricket mat kilwao

4)
Someone has kidnapped the indian cricket indian team and demanding 50 crore rupees..or they will burn them using kerosene. Please contribute...

I have donated 12 litres

5)
Hu ha India vaapas aa raha hain
India donate your shoes and chappals….
Sab haar banane mein busy hai…
Aap bhi ready ho jaiye.

6)
you are cordially invited
to attend the Mundan Ceremony
of Indian Cricket Team at India Gate.
Please bring ur chappals & eggs with u.
Send this message to every Indian.