~*~ Saat Phere’s Slambook ~*~

gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 19 years ago

Saat Phere Slambook.

Please Fill it Out so More Member can know about YOU..!!

IF ID:

Profession:

Languages:

Birthday:

Hobbies:

Strenghts/Weaknesses:

Describe yourself:

Music you like:

• About India-Forums

What do you like about IF:

What features would you like to see on IF:

Where are you from:

Who are your close friends on IF:

What other serial you watch besides Saat Phere:

• Favourites

Your favourite movie:

Favourite Actors:

Favourite Actresses:

Favourite Saat Phere Quote:

Television Show:

Favourite Character from SP:

• Your Choices

If you were to meet some1 from Saat Phere, who would it be?

If you saw a SP actor/actress walking down the road, what would you do?

Any comments on Saat Phere?

What you think of the Saat Phere Development Team? Any suggestions?

~ Saat Phere Dev. Team

radha_8 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am the first one 😊

Saat Phere Slambook.

Please Fill it Out so More Member can know about YOU..!!

IF ID:

Seeragurl07

Jaspreet Kaur

Profession:

Student

Languages:

English, punjabi and Hindi(little big of spanish)

Birthday:

2nd December

Hobbies:

Reading, IF, Hanging out with friends and shopping

Strenghts/Weaknesses:

my family

Describe yourself:

i am an honest and striaghtforward person.

Music you like:

Hindi songs, Hip Hop, (mostly all types)

• About India-Forums

everything 😊, esp. live interviews

can't think of any right now...
Where are you from:

USA, born in India

Who are yourclose friends on IF:

Kimi, Aparna, mehr, zara, wildblossom, barnali, many otherx

Kumkum, Kaisa yeh praay hai, Sindoor, Jab luv Hua, Kya Hoga nimmi ha, Aisa Des hai mera, Harre Kaanch ki choodiyan, those r my fav 😊

• Favourites

Your favourite movie:

many......Da Vinci Code, Harold and Kumar...., Rundown, DDLJ, KKKG, Malamal weekly, Dil chahta, Garam masala, etc.

Favourite Actors:

Akshay, Salman & John..........luv em 😉

Favourite Actresses:

Preity Zinta and Priyanka

Nahar and saloni scenes

Television Show:

Jab luv Hua

Nahar

• Your Choices

Saloni, so that i could be always witgh nahar 😉

Go and say hello.

I luv it but now i hate Saloni as she arrested my jaanu

Great, vry active and great contests.

~ Saat Phere Dev. Team

~Unforgettable~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
IF ID: Real Name:

Profession:
Student

Languages:
English and Urdu (can understand memoni and read arabic)

Birthday:
October 25

Hobbies:
Going online, Watching TV, basketball, and shopping

Strenghts/Weaknesses:
i'll skip

Describe yourself:
i smile A LOT!!!! i'm truthful and innocent O:-)

Music you like:
hindi songs, hip hop, rap

About India-Forums
i like that it has everything that i watch. i can express my feelings about the shows and read other ppls opinions.

i think IF already has everything that i want. i really don't want anything else added.

Where are you from:
I'm from the U.S. Chicago, Illinois to be more specific.

i really haven't gotten that close to that many ppl here on IF, but i am hoping to get closer to more ppl here.

i watch Kaisa Yeh Pyar Hai, Kasamh Se, Mamta, and Sinndoor Tere Naam Ka

Favourites
Your favourite movie:
watched too many movies to keep track of all of them

Favourite Actors:
um.. no comment

Favourite Actresses:
again, no comment

don't really have one

Television Show:
Kasamh Se

Saloni

Your Choices
Saloni

I'd go up and ask them for their autograph. i'd ask them how they feel having such a great influence on such a huge audience.

it's a great show and i hope that it continues to have such a great influence on its audience as it has on me.

i think they've done a great job on making SP, its having a great affect on its audience as you may have noticed from the forum.

Edited by ~Unforgettable~ - 17 years ago
khemaxi thumbnail
IF ID:Khemaxi

Profession:studying in high school

Languages:English, Gujarati, Hindi, spanish, sanskrit, Urdu......

Birthday:Nov 24

Hobbies:singing, drawing, cooking, shopping.....

Strenghts/Weaknesses:choclate is my weakness.

Describe yourself:I m friendly.

Music you like:Hindi, Guju, English

About India-Forums
What do you like about IF:everything

What features would you like to see on IF:Online serials and Polls

Where are you from:United States

Who are your close friends on IF:toprange

What other serial you watch besides Saat Phere:Kyuki..., Thodi khusi thode gam, deal ya no deal...jodi kamal ki....,

Favourites
Your favourite movie:dil to pagal hain

Favourite Actors:sharukh khan, amitabh bachan

Favourite Actresses:rani mukherji, madhuri dixit

Favourite Saat Phere Quote:nahar, neal with saloni

Television Show:which i wrote above with saat phere

Favourite Character from SP:nahar saloni neal

Your Choices
If you were to meet some1 from Saat Phere, who would it be?nahar

i will take autograph
Any comments on Saat Phere?its really good

~ Saat Phere Dev. Team

Pagal 4 Vikki thumbnail

IF ID:

Pagal 4 Vikki

Rhea Rampersad

Profession:

Accountant

Old enuff too know better... young enuff to not care!.. lol ok i'm 26

Languages:

English, Hindi, Afrikaans

Birthday: 10 April

Hobbies:

Reading, listening 2 music, Going 2 the beach, watching bolly movies, playing with kids & going on nature trails

Strenghts:

I'm a good listener & according me my frends I give Good advice. My greatest strenght is my jaanu jaan. 😳

Weaknesses:

I'm free spirited &I have a dont care attitude. Its gud but sumtimes its not!! 😳

Describe yourself:

I'm a fun loving, free spirited, care free person. Love making new frends all over the world. I enjoy chatting too peaple. Playing with kids & laffing. I love hanging out with frends but sometimes I like being alone and enjoying sometime with myself, listening to music & reading a good book.

Music you like:

Hindi Old & new, Punjabi, and sum english music by Brian Adams, Bon Jovi & a few others.

• About India-Forums

Everything. The Members. The developers. The update sites.

This is a great website. Beautifully developed, but if the developers could change 1 thing I woud like for them to update so that threads which have been recently posted in are shown first & then other threads follow.

Where are you from:

South Africa

I'm fairly new so I have only 1 frend for now.Ramas (Raksha)

Aisa Desh hain Mera, Paalki, Piya ka ghar

• Favourites

Your favourite movie:

Hum dil de Chuke Sanam

Favourite Actors:

Hrithik, Sallu, Abhishek, Akshay Kumar, Kunal Khemu, John Abrahams, Saif Ali Khan, Fardeen Khan,

Favourite Actresses:

Kareena, Rani, Preity, Maduri, Amrita Rao

Thari dhoney

Television Show:

Charmed, Weakest Link, Khaana Khazana, Sa Re Gama, Indian idols, Fame Gurukul

Nahar, Saloni, Neel & Manno Bhabhi

• Your Choices

If you were to meet some1 from Saat Phere, who would it be? Nahar

If it was Nahar, I wud be too stunned too do anything but stand & oogle... lol

Started off as the best soapie ever but unfortunately its starting too look like all the other soaps. This could be a brilliant soapie if the go back to writing the way they did wen the soap first started.

I think that they have developed a brilliant forum. Lotsa fun. Keep up the good work.

Edited by Pagal 4 Vikki - 19 years ago
glamritz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

-ME-

IF ID:

glamorous

Ritu

Profession:

Theatre Studies/Film student

Languages:

Hindi,English,Bengali

Birthday:

23rd Sep

Hobbies:

Dancing, Acting, making friends, surfing, reading poems

Strenghts/Weaknesses:

Dance, music,films - both my strengths and weakness

Music you like: Celine Dion, PussyCat Dolls, Don't Phunk, hindi music would include khnh,murder,fanaa and all R.D Burman songs. He was,is and will forever remain the best music director.

• About India-Forums

What do you like about IF: great way to make new friends

discussion forums on shows of SAB tv as well

Where are you from: Singapore

saaniya,priya,meeshti,reiti,shalini

Kasamh se, Bombay Talking, most of the Star plus serials, vaidehi

• Favourites

Your favourite movie: Black

Favourite Actors:
srk, big B, Tom welling, abhishek, john,orlando bloom, naman shaw

Favourite Actresses: rani and priety

Favourite Saat Phere Quote: Thaari Thauney !

Television Show:

Favourite Character from SP: Manno Bhabhi

• Your Choices

Kooki Kakie (Savita ji is a very gd actress)

tell them they're doing a great job

It started off well.. the raaz part created alot of commotion and trp shot up .. but now it's becoming like any other serial! Plsss don't mendle with the concept and separate nahar and saloni.

u ppl doing a great job ! 😃

SK_ji thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
IF ID: soniajhee

Profession:student

Languages:dutch,english,urdu,hindi

Birthday:2 april 1990

Hobbies: computering, chatting,walking

Strenghts/Weaknesses: i get sometimes very angry,
Describe yourself:naughty,smart,sweet, serious

Music you like:kitna pyar/banaras, and all the songs of humko deeewana kargaye

About India-Forums
What do you like about IF: there are many forums where u can enjoy urself, it never bores u

Where are you from: holland

Who are your close friends on IF: bewafa420, sikh kuri, sweet_prince, dhruvedika4eva

What other serial you watch besides Saat Phere: kasamh se, sindoor tere naam ka, mamta

Favourites
Your favourite movie: yakeen, lakeer, humko deewana kar gaye, 36 china town, humraaz ,suryavansham

Favourite Actors: sandeep rajora, sharad kelkar, salman khan, shahid kapoor ,ram kapoor

Favourite Actresses: gurdeep kohli, kulraj kaur,kiri kelkar,amisha patel

Favourite Saat Phere Quote:thari downey

Television Show: saregamapa

Your Choices
If you were to meet some1 from Saat Phere, who would it be? sharad kelkar!!!

If you saw a SP actor/actress walking down the road, what would you do? i would take a autoghraph and talk for some minutes with that artist

Any comments on Saat Phere? saath phere is a rocking serial

u people rock
Edited by soniajhee - 19 years ago
sexciee thumbnail
IF ID: SEXCIEE (srry i kno it soundzz conceeded buh mie cuzin made it)

Profession: student

Languages: english, french, punjabi, hindi

Birthday:January 5

Hobbies:readin, watchin tv, MSN, chyllin wid mie gurlzz

Strenghts/Weaknesses:my mom for both

Describe yourself:im 5 foot 3, im brown, sikh, nd i wear glasses

Music you like:RnB, hip hop, pop, punjabi, nd sum hindi

About India-Forums
What do you like about IF:it gives mie a chance to interact wid ppl around the wrl tht hav the sam interest as me, SERIELS

What features would you like to see on IF:???

Where are you from:Canada

Who are your close friends on IF:im nah tht social herre

What other serial you watch besides Saat Phere:KZK, KYPH, KSBKBT, basically all balji showzz

Favourites
Your favourite movie: Titanic

Favourite Actors:srk, aamir khan, salman, sanjay dutt

Favourite Actresses:kajol, preity zinta, angelina Jolie

Favourite Saat Phere Quote:"THARI DAO"( im nah sure if i spelled it rite buh tht manno bhabhie says it)

Television Show:full house

Favourite Character from SP:saloni

Your Choices
saloni, cuzz i eant to c if shes rlly tht dark

ask for a autograph

NO

their fine

gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

IF ID: gk_09

Profession: Student

Languages: English, Punjabi, French and Hindi (only speak)

Birthday: November 9

Hobbies: Coming on IF, going to the park, reading suspenseful and murder/mystery books and most of all exploring things.

Strenghts/Weaknesses: Well, my family I guess. They fall under both strengths and weaknesses.

Describe yourself: Well, I'm helpful, curious, nice, kind, a bit hyper and crazy sometimes and I guess sometimes I come up with great ideas.

Music you like: I like all sorts of music but english music. I dunno why but it doesnt really get or interest me. Music I like, Punjabi and Hindi. Some remixes and some slow songs. My favourite singers (i have lots of them, sorry if I miss any) Sunidhi Chauhan, Himesh, Kay Kay, Kunal Ganjawala, Shreya Ghosal, Jazzy B, Amrinder Gill, Soni Pabla, Maillka and Jyoti. Those are the main ones.

• About India-Forums

What do you like about IF: I like the members and creative ideas. IF helps me alot with my homework ideas. 😛

What features would you like to see on IF: Well, I would like to see the format or the design of IF to change because as we grow we need a attractive background or colour.

Where are you from: I am from Canada

Who are your close friends on IF: Well, I have loads of them. Let me start, sorry if I miss anyonee 😳 Javz, Eisha, Natasha, Jasleen Di, Manjot Di, Priya, Lavanya, Anjali Di, Jem Di, Minnie Di, Mehak, Puja, Aisha, Deepa, Isha, Ruchi Di, Jas, Megz, Marz, Harpreet, Simar, Sam, Supriya, Khushi Di, Uzi Di, Soumya, Kimi Di, and again..sorry if I missed any1 😭

What other serial you watch besides Saat Phere: I watch serials but I dont really visit there forums. I watch Paalkhi, Jab Lova Hua, Kasamh Se, Tumhari Disha and Sindoor. Forums I visit, Paalkhi, Jab Lova Hua and sometimes Kasamh Se.

• Favourites

Your favourite movie: I have a few of them. Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham, Veer Zaara, Bunty aur Babli and Fanaa

Favourite Actors: Abhishek Bachchan, Amitabh Bachchan, Shahid Kapoor, Jimmy Shergill, and Upen Patel 😛

Favourite Actresses: Rani Mukherjee, Preity Zinta, Kajol, Ayesha Takia, Shilpa Shetty, Dia Mirza and Shamita Shetty

Favourite Saat Phere Quote: Manno Bhabhi 😉 Thare Thauney

Television Show: well..I have quite alot, but my favourite is Jab Love Hua ( currently)

Favourite Character from SP: Nahar or Tara

Your Choices

If you were to meet some1 from Saat Phere, who would it be? It would be..Tara who is played by Ashlesha Savant. I was amazed by her acting in Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi. I loved it and when she acted in Saat Phere, she blew me away.

If you saw a SP actor/actress walking down the road, what would you do? I would run up to them and tell them that they doing a great job and I really adore their acting hope they keep up the good work. Maybe take a photo or autograph as well. 😳

Any comments on Saat Phere? Well, I havent been able to follow, just let 2 weeks pass by, then I'll active as a tiger. I will catch up and then ill edit this post and tell you.

What you think of the Saat Phere Development Team? Any suggestions? I think I've leave that on the members more than me 😃

(PS. Please do give comments and improvements so we can become a great dev team and we can have more contest and activites in the forum)

Edited by gk_09 - 19 years ago
~Unforgettable~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I just noticed that from all the ppl that have replied to this topic, i am the youngest. i wonder if there's anyone younger. 😆