Originally posted by: nikkigreen
You're right, it's not her fault. I hope she's not MIA for too long. I feel really bad for Tej and Toasty's family, plus Nitika.
You can only bend something so much, before it breaks.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
A joke called National award
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Asli Gunehgar
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Originally posted by: nikkigreen
You're right, it's not her fault. I hope she's not MIA for too long. I feel really bad for Tej and Toasty's family, plus Nitika.
You can only bend something so much, before it breaks.
kaha gayi toasty... vaise sahi me.. nani ma ka cheekhna chillana .. wo bhi sach bolne pe... sudha was right... no one will ever speak the truth in front of nani..
its so hurting.. the family u give so much love to.. n for ur minor mistakes (she did not do a criminal thing.. she jst dint give kadha to malti .. as doctor said so) u get so much yelling.. n a disapproval to call nani.. nani maa,,, yuckkk... anyways .. thsi is chaturvedi parivaar... pehle wo karte the.. is baar naani aa gayi...
kahan hogi toasty... acha ho.. vapas job join karne gayi ho.. saara ghar seedha ho jayega
Originally posted by: polarityx
I think toasty will be found somewhere either in the village of nani or some respected temple where u go to clean up all ur sins after insulting nani because leaving the house just like that will be very careless on the part of the leading lady.. I have a feeling something like this will either come up or another accident where Toasty is found in hospital and everybody forgive her.
vaise good part is.. nikita was equally upset.. and she thought of leaving her job.. coz she could not bear this condition of toasty..
i think now malti should show some courage and tell that it was she who dint drint kadha.. and the doctor call that she asked not to have it as she is allergic..
u know...earlier i used to shout.. and make the situation messy when i loose my cool.. my anger used to show on my face.. and as a result either i willnot talk to the person.. or talk in a very bad manner... but now i feel..until n unless i control my bad habbit (anger).. how can i blame others... for their wrong doings..
same is with nani.. toasty ki jara si galti dikhi par apna bhayankar wala gussa nahi dikha... punishment shaanti se bhi to di ja sakti thi... she would be a perfect woman if she also feels for her actions..