Last Post on this Forum 17 years ago
Posted by: Shirley · 19 years ago
Here are the links: PART-1: http://media.putfile.com/19TH-MARCH-SPA-1-BY-TOPRANGER PART-2: ...
Posted by: diya7000 · 19 years ago
Guys Saarrthi serial main Holi to dikhayi gayi hai aaj magar actual holi celebration to last week hona chahye tha.They have showed it late. Par
Posted by: bismazaman2000 · 19 years ago
guyz wen i saw PKP they showed the nominations for fav patni.....n bhumi was in their and i figured out that if u vote for anjali it means ur
Last scene of today's episode was our dream since a long period of time and today it has come true. Today's chemistry between them actually was...
Guys have you noticed that for the first time Arjun ne muskurakar Suraj ke taraf dekha!!!Jaise A-B ke bich ki har duri mit gayi hai usi tarha un...
Posted by: sweet_mita · 19 years ago
Singing a different tune! I t's not often that the creative director of a show has occasion to write, compose and lend...
Posted by: boomerang123 · 19 years ago
for a while when i saw them together in PKP i felt they are real life coupl as well ....when karan was telling all about the holi spl shooting
Posted by: Nomi · 19 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Saarthi Mar 21st Video Link: http://www.badongo.com/vid/74397 For 2day Pics Check gallery Thanx Take Care
Posted by: poonam kg · 19 years ago
today they showed our long waited arjun bhoomi milan .......and finally hamaara intzaar khatam hua. and what a unique way they showed a-b...
Posted by: sweet_mita · 19 years ago
In today's pkp episode Karan clearly told that he has no marraige plan for next 10 years.So don't u think after 10 years that kavita will become...
Posted by: raj_sahil · 19 years ago
Hy to my Dear Saarrthians…I wiould say one thing today Raab Ishq Na Ho Va…yes when I see precap I must say some thing happened in every heart of...
Posted by: aparichita · 19 years ago
After a break our dearest NOMI bhai has returned into the forum again he is helping us ……………………………………………………………out great Nomi bhai...
Posted by: Mastang · 19 years ago
how r u all....i was just thinking that yeh 3 days to bahut hi mushkil se guzarne waale hai....kiyun na kuch aisa kiya jaaye jo interesting bhi...
Posted by: Nankri · 19 years ago
Seems like Arjun is running out of dresses!! He was wearing the same blue Kurta in Mar 20th episode, which he wore during Kumkum Special...
Posted by: aparichita · 19 years ago
For all my Pakistani Bangladeshi friends those who watch Saarrthi through this forum: Please pray to God that topranger or Shivz will be...
yaar saarrthians listen one of the member has written this b4 : Telly actress Adita Wahi (Shefali of Saarrthi and Mayuri of Kahaani Ghar Ghar...
[MEMBERSONLY] Karan Neha on PKP VIDEO OR http://www.zippyvideos.com/2376229224362246/pkpsarthi18thmar /*nhabib Thanx Take...
Posted by: khushix · 19 years ago
i dont know if this have been posted already...well..anyways... Pure suhaag raat Arjun and Bhumika of Saarthi are set to consummate their
Posted by: Virgo_Stars · 19 years ago
WOW!!!!!! Wonderful pic
Posted by: poonam kg · 19 years ago
hi frnds, like mastang post a topic for fun ,i think i also should start a new .....but only if my moderators queens have no problem wid it....
Posted by: Nankri · 19 years ago
Haila..We were all expecting something today between Arjun and Bhoomi (Though they had the darshan in Mandir today)...But alas..We have to wait...
Posted by: Bul3 · 19 years ago
can u guys upload funny and romantic scenes between arjun and bhavri in alternative links like bondango(i dont remem the exact name)because
Posted by: Lizzie89 · 19 years ago
i just saw PKP. romanchak asked neha karan's views. what's yours?
Good good goody what says too good saarrthians…too good yes the Holi…uff mera Allah what a holi… Weather is also so romantic today in arjun ~...
[MEMBERSONLY] Saarthi Mar 20th Video OR http://www.zippyvideos.com/3255804534397496/20thmarsaarthi/* nomee Download Later ...
saarrthians any idea of shefail's marriage to the director...i mean any videos or pics... tammy
Posted by: sizzling_souls · 19 years ago
hi guys....to spend these 3 days we can play this game...i m posting this pic here n u guys need to describe it..try to make ur comment funny
Posted by: fizzles · 19 years ago
dekho...aap sub ka pyar mujhe forum wapas keench kar laata hai....actualy....its my love for Karan-LOL!!! no, I'm not mad....I'm just...
Posted by: rmah · 19 years ago
Hey I am looking for the Japanese serial aired on Doordarshan called "Oshin" in late 1980's....Does anybody have any information regrding it??
Posted by: MystriousGal · 19 years ago
Dear all video uploaders of Sarathi, Since its timing is at afternoon where i can't catch with it then its repeating time is at midnight
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".