yuv does 1 good job!!!

tunna thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

heyi guys... hope ur k... i know u mit be very surprised to read the topic heading... specially the ones who havnt read the update or seen the episode... i'm talking abt the precap shown for monday...

yuvraj has told in front of every1 that suraj loves manasvi.....

n i think its actually a good thing that he did... unknowingly ofcourse.....

now atleast by this s-m's rishta will come into every1 focus... n they mit think of something.... wow wow wow.... maybe this ll turn out to be the foundation for suraj-manasvi's marriage... 😃

so i think yuv has done a good job.... for once.. maybe the first n the last time.. wat do u guys say??????????? 😛

--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Agree with u tunna.

and i specially loved the scene that the 3 of them celebrate Satya birthday, Manasvi gives Suraj the cake and Suraj to Manasvi.

Hope now Mansen does not object, he has a guilt feeling of making Manasvi a widow, this way he can bring back love and laughter in Manasvi's and Suraj's life.

tunna thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkykhan

Agree with u tunna.

and i specially loved the scene that the 3 of them celebrate Satya birthday, Manasvi gives Suraj the cake and Suraj to Manasvi.

Hope now Mansen does not object, he has a guilt feeling of making Manasvi a widow, this way he can bring back love and laughter in Manasvi's and Suraj's life.

ya.. i really loved that scene.. specially the background music.. n the way manasvi looked at suraj..

reminds me thanks again for giving me that s-m song.. its lovely..

pooja_rahil9 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tottaly agree with u tunna, atleast, the directors n producers give some importance to S-M scence
i m very happy for today's episode
and from now they will consider the romence toward suraj n mannsavi
really yuv does the good work 😃
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pooja_rahil9

tottaly agree with u tunna, atleast, the directors n producers give some importance to S-M scence
i m very happy for today's episode
and from now they will consider the romence toward suraj n mannsavi
really yuv does the good work 😃

😳He has done a very good job for the first time in his life no doubt but there is another side behind this that his intensions in doing such a thing are not good but so far it is avery good thing maybe Mansen himself ask in the future to Manasvi to marry Suraj and so we all SIF will see a change in track.This statement of Yuv will bring a many different changes in SAARRTHI i guess!!!!😉😉😉

tunna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lois_Lane

😳He has done a very good job for the first time in his life no doubt but there is another side behind this that his intensions in doing such a thing are not good but so far it is avery good thing maybe Mansen himself ask in the future to Manasvi to marry Suraj and so we all SIF will see a change in track.This statement of Yuv will bring a many different changes in SAARRTHI i guess!!!!😉😉😉

yes.. he ofcourse didnt say it for the good of any1.. but i think this will work out for good only in the future.. n i really hope that it will bring many chnges in saarthi.. maybe arjun will also support this.. or maybe he can also turn dead against suraj.. .. dunno anything... very excited to c wat happens next..

Shirley thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tunna

yes.. he ofcourse didnt say it for the good of any1.. but i think this will work out for good only in the future.. n i really hope that it will bring many chnges in saarthi.. maybe arjun will also support this.. or maybe he can also turn dead against suraj.. .. dunno anything... very excited to c wat happens next..

i agree...cant wait 2 see what happens next😃

Mehakk.S thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
agree with you and suraj was looking sooooo cute 😳
Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yup, and I'll gonna download the upcoming episode. 😃
sia_lovely thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

can sum one hear the sound of shehnayi....arre for suraj and mansvi's marriage.......... 😳 😳