fizzles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
guys, this is injustice 2our fav serial...agreed. arjun, bhavri and manasvi have got 2win....since they deserve it 😊
but whatever happens....we all know that saarrthi is the best.....a cut above the rest!!!! 👏
I've got my fingers crossed 4our saarrthi stars...(and praying 4my karu 😳 )
lekin jo bhi hoga....we can never 4get that saarrthi rocks....even without a K at the start of its name! 😆
Shirley thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well said...shazy dear!!! 😃
pooja_rahil9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well, is bar saarrthi ko uska hak jaroor milenga
humme apni umeed nahi chodni cahaaiiyyee
Tashu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey ppl....hope saarrthi does win some awards...and like shirley sis said...nicely said shazy... 😃
TiNa58 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shazy

guys, this is injustice 2our fav serial...agreed. arjun, bhavri and manasvi have got 2win....since they deserve it 😊
but whatever happens....we all know that saarrthi is the best.....a cut above the rest!!!! 👏
lekin jo bhi hoga....we can never 4get that saarrthi rocks....even without a K at the start of its name! 😆

You said it, honey!! It doesn't matter whether they get an award or not (ok it does matter!! but even if they don't...) , we all know it's the best!!! 👏 At least the makers dared to be different. They took the risk and have succeeded. Unlike Ekta, who uses the same tried and tested formula! So, come on guys, with or without an award, we know that Saarrthi IS THE BEST!! And nothing could change that..

lisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

oh and one more thing guys....plz, no one get upset about anything. jub tuk shazy iss forum mein hai.....no one will feel down about anything. everyone, give me ur worries....so I can throw them in the dust-bin! 😆 khush raho all saarrtians!! 😆 😃

Saartians!! i like that name!!

ok shazy i have a whole bunch of worries..and u beta get rid of them for me .....il send u a black bag with all them in later.....

it will mainly be full of ekta rubbish.

diya7000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Exactly Shazy I totally agree with you.Tammy pls don't lose heart you know that Saarrthi is the best and will remain always the best. One thing you must think of that all "K" serials got popular after completing 500 or more than 500 episodes and our one became popular with its 200 episodes. I have not given up my hope so you pls be optimistic. How long Star plus will ignore our rocking serial??? one day they have to admit the truth that Saarrthi is the most deserving serial on Star plus. So wait for that day. If this time Saarrthi does not get any award I am sure next time they will aquire all the awards. So keep voting for SAARRTHIIIIIII and think positive.

raj_sahil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya7000

well said shazy ...

tammy

raj_sahil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya7000

Exactly Shazy I totally agree with you.Tammy pls don't lose heart you know that Saarrthi is the best and will remain always the best. One thing you must think of that all "K" serials got popular after completing 500 or more than 500 episodes and our one became popular with its 200 episodes. I have not given up my hope so you pls be optimistic. How long Star plus will ignore our rocking serial??? one day they have to admit the truth that Saarrthi is the most deserving serial on Star plus. So wait for that day. If this time Saarrthi does not get any award I am sure next time they will aquire all the awards. So keep voting for SAARRTHIIIIIII and think positive.

very right diya 200 episode correct...👏of saarrthi...no need to introduce...

tammy

tajwar za thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
guys im from pakistan i try to vote for our stars but i was not able to do so 😭 can anybody guide me pls