Purrrfect Thumbnail
Purrrfect

16 years ago

WHY? -Spoiler Discussion! - Aug 1st

Apart from her singing, why do you think Judges decided to eliminate her? I thought she would out last Swarit Antara -- could it be they want to...

Expand ▼
swetha2204 Thumbnail
swetha2204

16 years ago

Satruday's worst singer was shalini

I was shocked on seeing Hemant being booted out. And the reaction of judges after Shalini's song. They all appreciated her for the crap she sang.

Expand ▼
Purrrfect Thumbnail
Purrrfect

16 years ago

July 25th Elimination (Spoiler)

On July 25th, Priyanka will be eliminated. I know you may wonder how can this be possible, as Hemant is getting eliminated this week - well...

Expand ▼
desicrowd Thumbnail
desicrowd

16 years ago

WC Round...

In todays episode they said the wild card round will be on 19th July and there will be an audition for it too and the eliminated contestants will...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail
Chits1

16 years ago

Why zee can afford celebrity every week.

Well,the answer is simple.kukdoo and kukdi are not paid high.SO,now,zee can afford a big celebrity every week. .zee is really clever.

Expand ▼
Purrrfect Thumbnail
Purrrfect

16 years ago

Hemant Seemed upset!

Hemant won my heart in auditions when he sung "Ishk chup ta nahi" and Abhijeet too loved it as Hemant had brought his own touch to the song!

Expand ▼
koskos Thumbnail
koskos

16 years ago

CAN ANY1 HELPE ME..WHEN IS IT REPEAT OF SPOTLIGHT

CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHEN DO THEY SHOW SRGMP LIL CHAMPS SPOTLIGHT ON ZEETV IN UK ?? AND WHEN SHOW THEY THE REPEAT OF SPOTLIGHT ????????????????

Expand ▼
kishan244 Thumbnail
kishan244

16 years ago

Wat do u guys think of elimination?...............

I thinks the talented singers are going and singers like shalini are on cloud 9 so wat do u think abt this guys this is preplanned or wat? Edited

Expand ▼
Purrrfect Thumbnail
Purrrfect

16 years ago

Your Favourite Singer in Lil Champs 2009

Please just put one name of your favourite singer.....even if they are eliminated now! I just wanted to see who majority is supporting. ...

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail
mintyblue

16 years ago

Top 3

Who should be top 3 out of the remaining contestants?? i think: Sreyoshi Yatharh Abhijeet I don't mind abhigyan also,...

Expand ▼
Purrrfect Thumbnail
Purrrfect

16 years ago

Who is the underdog of SRGMP Lil Champs 2009?

So we always discuss the overrated singers in lil champs, but in your opinion who is the underdog from the REMAINING Contestants?!

Expand ▼
rosewhite Thumbnail
rosewhite

16 years ago

which song is this?

a litttle girl sang this song on d show..choti so kahani si, barishon ki paani se, saari vadi bhar gayi.. can any1 tell me which movie its from,

Expand ▼
m_khan90 Thumbnail
m_khan90

16 years ago

July 18 09 rain theme episode

I like watching rain. In Toronto this year we have seen lot of rain ppl is saying we have London, England wheather. I like to sit in the porch

Expand ▼
HakkaBakka Thumbnail
HakkaBakka

16 years ago

What did stop Abhijeet going to stage? Any guess

After Priyanka's performance, Abhijeet left his chair and went towards stage but did not go to stage to give his ashirwaad. He left his chair...

Expand ▼
promoking Thumbnail
promoking

16 years ago

SBS Spl Report - (Full Update Last Week) - 19 July

SBS Spl Report - (Full Update Last Week) - 19 July 2009 !! HQ !! Hello All Report Description Full

Expand ▼
aizan Thumbnail
aizan

16 years ago

Who's decide song for contestant ??

Today after hemant finished the song, abhijeet, alka ji, n kavita ji all commented that why did u choose this song ? Last time alka ji said, she

Expand ▼
punjabi_qt26 Thumbnail
punjabi_qt26

16 years ago

SRGMP LC - Written Update - July 17th

[NOCOPY] Little Champs - Written Update - July 17th By: Navii D. The Show Starts: The theme song comes on.

Expand ▼
Purrrfect Thumbnail
Purrrfect

16 years ago

ZEE SRGMP Lil Champs has lost it! (Spoiler)

So the day Priyanka gets eliminated, the judges were so confussed that they stopped the recording for one and half hour and seeked parent's

Expand ▼
the_Naked_face Thumbnail
the_Naked_face

16 years ago

Cal gal is missing!! breaking news!!!!!

Sorry, I know this is tad spamming, but CG inbox is full and i was wondering where she was? does anyone know??! Come back gal!

Expand ▼
vickosh Thumbnail
vickosh

16 years ago

who dresses these children?????

I think these beautiful kids are dressed very poorly. Who wears frocks these days????? They make some of the older girls wear frocks, very

Expand ▼
chutneyx4404 Thumbnail
chutneyx4404

16 years ago

Where was Hemant better?

Remember when he sung "Ishq Chupta Hi Nahin" which one was better. I liked it better in the audition, but I want to see if everyone else thought...

Expand ▼
Summer3 Thumbnail
Summer3

16 years ago

Is it Alvida with favourites like Yasodhan booted?

Friends it is so disheartening to know your favourites like Yasodhan n others have been booted out for no good reason but cheap politics. ...

Expand ▼
antar Thumbnail
antar

16 years ago

MEMBER OF THIS WEEK (WITH NEW FLAVOR)

HEI GUYS, IT'S BACK!!!!!!!!!!! DO I NEED TO TELL YOU WHAT'S BACK!!!!!! IT'S ALL OF OUR MOST WANTED AND FAVORITE...................... MEMBER OF

Expand ▼
promoking Thumbnail
promoking

16 years ago

Lill Champs (Elimination) - 18 July Xtra Suff VHQ

Lill Champs (Elimination) - 18 July 2009 Xtra Suff !! VHQ !! Hello All Stuff Description ELIMAINATION ...

Expand ▼
Magical_Touch Thumbnail
Magical_Touch

16 years ago

Spoiler July 18th ELIMINATION

Hemant is eliminated source facebook http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/group.php?gid=47419415989 ref=ts Edited by Magical_Touch -

Expand ▼
*king* Thumbnail
*king*

16 years ago

fav songs of aamir khan

there have been far too many topics on indo-pak. as a welcome break the king wud like 2 discuss sumthing related 2 music. since aamir khan (who...

Expand ▼
Summer3 Thumbnail
Summer3

16 years ago

Can Shalini or anyone be a Monali Thakur

Can Shalini or any of the young girls be a Monali Thakur? Monali lost in the Indian Idol contest but has still done pretty good. Zara

Expand ▼
antar Thumbnail
antar

16 years ago

Micheal-You Will Be Always In Our Heart

Micheal Jackson's death is not only a great loss for the music industry but also for the whole world. He was a true legend. The way he...

Expand ▼
m_khan90 Thumbnail
m_khan90

16 years ago

July 17 09 Episode Lil Champ

After couple of weeks I like the lil champ episode today. Maybe cuz of Afsha's birthday I dont know. All the singers sung nice songs. I even like

Expand ▼
aarjay Thumbnail
aarjay

16 years ago

LiL Champs Judges and Hosts

Maybe it is just me but the Kids as hosts is getting to be annoying. Also matured singers like Abhijit and Alka should stop playing

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".