Chits1 Thumbnail
Chits1

18 years ago

HR was right.

I watched mussu elimination episode.HR did become hyper I agree but his point was right.When pple are voting based on last week's...

Expand ▼
Katishna Thumbnail
Katishna

18 years ago

Dilwale Dulhanya.........not really?

I guess that Amanat and Sumedha are official because Annek said: Mein Meri Patni aur vo. Annek belives Sumedha is vo. So go back to your patni

Expand ▼
SonPan Thumbnail
SonPan

18 years ago

Why tenu leke???

Why did Raja chose Tenu leke... ti was already sung twice before... once by Adi then by Sunil Kumar ... I thought contestants are not alowed to...

Expand ▼
Red Snapper Thumbnail
Red Snapper

18 years ago

most suitable song title for himesh

yeh duniya ye mehfil merey kaam ki nahi

Expand ▼
Gur.N.cool Thumbnail
Gur.N.cool

18 years ago

Sumedha a TOY???

The ending of today's episode was so disturbing. Bappi Da and Ismail were like pushing sumedha to amanat or Aneek. How can they treat her like...

Expand ▼
raunaq Thumbnail
raunaq

18 years ago

amanat should work in movies

did anyone see how amanat acted when sumedha came and pretended to sing kab se aaye hai tere dulhe raja it was so funny and cute, didnt expect

Expand ▼
rahul25 Thumbnail
rahul25

18 years ago

I love Aneek/ I hate Aneek!

When some people really like Aneek's performances, some are just hate it. I think he is one of the best. Don't be so Irrational when you

Expand ▼
rakesh100 Thumbnail
rakesh100

18 years ago

MOST DIGNIFIED JUDGES

I think Vishal and Shekhar are the best! Especially, Vishal he does not want to participate in any of big mouth (HR's ) politics! Vishal Shekhar...

Expand ▼
Zindabad Thumbnail
Zindabad

18 years ago

Listen to Mauli Dave's songs in album ,To

http://saregamapashow.com/2007/09/mauli-dave-in-mukul-mituls -new-album-to.html click on the above link Edited by Zindabad - 12 years ago

Expand ▼
Zindabad Thumbnail
Zindabad

18 years ago

golden collection of junaid

http://saregamapashow.com/2007/08/golden-collection-of-junai d-sheikh-all.html click on the above link

Expand ▼
Ophelia Thumbnail
Ophelia

18 years ago

A Letter to Mr. Reshammiya

Mr. Reshammiya, I am horrified by your behavior on the sets of Challenge 2007. You don't let people speak the truth...you don't even...

Expand ▼
Rani_Abhishek Thumbnail
Rani_Abhishek

18 years ago

Aneek or Amanat ??

Which Singer is more versatile ? Who entertained you and made you dance in Saturday 15th Sept Episode and also in general who is better ? What do

Expand ▼
karanluv Thumbnail
karanluv

18 years ago

WHO DO YOU???

Hey guys, Who do you think is going to win? please reply n explain why you voted for that person =)

Expand ▼
raunaq Thumbnail
raunaq

18 years ago

is aneek also playing?

today when himesh said that aneek should come on stage and dance with sumedha aneek was smiling and he got up happily and went up there, it

Expand ▼
Sur_Sangam Thumbnail
Sur_Sangam

18 years ago

What can Raja and Sumedha do....

Raja is being made to feel guilty for nothing and Sumedha is being pushed around by the three mentors.What you think Raja and Sumedha can do..?

Expand ▼
sarbeshnp Thumbnail
sarbeshnp

18 years ago

ismail confessed it

ismail confessed in on the eposide with marrige them that the love story is not ture, but himesh said hat what ver ismail said is not true....

Expand ▼
shezaad Thumbnail
shezaad

18 years ago

Tusshar Kapoor

Another thing which was not good in yesterdays epi was Tushar kapoors statement. Where he said that if he is to choose the star then its Aneek....

Expand ▼
anantaa Thumbnail
anantaa

18 years ago

Forget other issues, vote for MUSIC

By reading the comments on this forum, I feel all of you are quite messed up. Nobody on the forum is talking about good singing, voice...

Expand ▼
Red Snapper Thumbnail
Red Snapper

18 years ago

himesh join politics leave srgmp for good

we should all send this message to hr that he will make a good politician,what a mind he has himesh ka bheja shor karta hai,goli maaro uskey

Expand ▼
WittyTwit Thumbnail
WittyTwit

18 years ago

Your Order of Elimination?

I'm actually usually pretty accepting of results when it comes to the public's vote, because usually, it's pretty good as a whole. Bravo! Bravo!...

Expand ▼
laxmi129 Thumbnail
laxmi129

18 years ago

Raja is the BEST

After watching Saturday's performance I am really proud of being a Raja fan. He chose a Sonu song and sang it with his own style. I felt it

Expand ▼
WittyTwit Thumbnail
WittyTwit

18 years ago

In your opinion...

If you could and wanted to resurrect one of any of the long-gone contestants of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007, who would it be and why? Also,

Expand ▼
Jazzzy Thumbnail
Jazzzy

18 years ago

Rename the Gharanas

If you could rename any or all of the gharanas (Bappi's Josh, VS's Hit It, Himesh's Rock, and Ismail's Yalgaar) on SRGMP what would you name

Expand ▼
anantaa Thumbnail
anantaa

18 years ago

Vote For Music

By reading the comments on this forum, I feel all of you are quite messed up. Nobody on the forum is talking about good singing, voice quality,...

Expand ▼
Rani_Abhishek Thumbnail
Rani_Abhishek

18 years ago

One Word to Describe 'Amanat'!

One word or line that describes Amanat (Singing /Personality)! Cute and Versatile Singer with a pure soul !

Expand ▼
Red Snapper Thumbnail
Red Snapper

18 years ago

himesh you can collect more topis if...

i have an idea now that 5 contestans are left lets tell himesh that if he will quit srgmp we will get him real nice topis 5 of them one from each...

Expand ▼
Henna 786 Thumbnail
Henna 786

18 years ago

ID contridict himself?

Hey When i was watching the episode on the Black and White era theme.. Amanat got top place and he said: 'i now believe india is with

Expand ▼
Pradarshak Thumbnail
Pradarshak

18 years ago

It would be real sad......

It would be real sad to see any one of the five singers go. This is the cream of SRGMP. Nice that this week's episode(shaadi) they enjoyed to the...

Expand ▼
kirupiru Thumbnail
kirupiru

18 years ago

taking it too far?

some fans,.. yes we all understand that u loved that one special contestant... but cutting urself, leaving ur family, not eating..etc...

Expand ▼
babli1 Thumbnail
babli1

18 years ago

does anyone know?

hey does anyone know what happ to album to be made by Ismail darbar with Mauli which they claimed in beginning of SRGMP...after that Mauli sang...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".