Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Don't know if I am allowed to post it or not!
I know you guys have seen this before! But wanted to share it again to make you all laugh. I cannot control myself when I see this! Poor Vishal-Shekhar is really quiet and scared (specially Vishal). And Ismail Ji is really funny in this....he kept eating. It was really funny when he said "Doosra bhi phekna biwi ka size hai" when the girl threw the shoes on him!🤣. Bappi da didn't say anything...he is on his own!
Do watch it! And have fun!

http://youtube.com/watch?v=u9lbnCHvibA
Edited by Sweet_Kandy - 17 years ago

kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
🤣 there shouldn't be any reason why u can't..after all it's about SRGMP 🤣 🤣

Himesh ka kasoor .....Music ki iazzat luti 🤣 🤣 ...omg !!! the one enacted bappida looks exactly like him 🤣 ...

Thanks for sharing ..had a good laugh ..what's the name of the show???? ..which channel??? ..it looks like a hindi version of Saturday Night Live ....
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bruno4

🤣 there shouldn't be any reason why u can't..after all it's about SRGMP 🤣 🤣

Himesh ka kasoor .....Music ki iazzat luti 🤣 🤣 ...omg !!! the one enacted bappida looks exactly like him 🤣 ...

Thanks for sharing ..had a good laugh ..what's the name of the show???? ..which channel??? ..it looks like a hindi version of Saturday Night Live ....

You are welcome...well I don't what show this is. I just found it on youtube! But yeah everyone acted really well! And agree Bappida looks exactly like him!😆
eexxoottiicc thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It's already been posted 😆 , but yah bare funny! 😆