snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Rajeev Ki Heer

yahh yaar i wanna listen this song too in his voice

yehh me too thinking abt him throgh out the episode 😳whatever i know that mauli,harpreet, sumedha and junaid were there during the shoot of first episode ( poonam's elimination ) and mauli was there during second episode too but dont know abt others...i wish harpreet yeh shows mein gaaye song😃 aur yaar pata nahin kiyon inko kiyun nahin dikhate episode main so what if they eliminated😭

kyaaaa/??? how do you know that Junaid, Sumi, and Mauli were on the episode when Poonam got eliminated???😕 ohh wait did you c that from Hungama or something? if you have the episode video then plzz send it to me..

TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

kyaaaa/??? how do you know that Junaid, Sumi, and Mauli were on the episode when Poonam got eliminated???😕 ohh wait did you c that from Hungama or something? if you have the episode video then plzz send it to me..

😆arre nahin yaar no hungama

193980 thumbnail

Originally posted by: advil

Shah Rukh Khan is supposed to be a great follower of the show and keeps talking about these guys with the mentors....

But when he was talking to these three guys on the sets... he kept asking them in which gharana they are and who is their mentor...?

For a person who follows the show regularly how come he doesn't know this information?😆

In some interview it was written that SRK just saw one performance of each like Aneek's chatur-naar.

I don't think other than Kunal Khemu any of the guest jury from Bollywood actually watch the show.

evon123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😆 😆 ya, i noe......i noticed the same thing
lovlymahima thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
may be he watched but forget about mentors.
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hahahah yes I was thinking the same. lolzz it sseemed he didn't had much to say, so kept asking same things. he was looking more confused then the contestants. lolzz
mariaa.xo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆 😆 he juz said dat...al ov de celeb guestz sai dat wen de cum to SRGMP
advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: x0xMARIAx0x

😆 😆 al ov de celeb guestz sai dat wen de cum to SRGMP

What does that mean in english?😳

66567 thumbnail
Hey.. lol.. But sometimes i wonder that too.. i use to have a tough time remembering who's frm who's gharana.. now its good cuz there are only three ppl left.. 😆
Hazardous thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: advil

What does that mean in english?😳

I understand the youngster language.Allow me to translate for you.

She means to say:All of the celebrity guests say that when they come to Saregamapa.

Hope that helped😛

Edited by ms_naughty_devi - 17 years ago