.:Megha:. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Mauli knows how to entertain people and she'll turn out as a successful singer
HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anshu03

See I am not a mauli fan and I have been very critical of her when she has sung badly but I will also admit that she has improved a lot in the last couple of weeks specially after independence day.
I am sure no Mauli basher will wish bad for her and I am speaking for all of us who have criticised her singing (and not anything else).
I am sure that she will do well in future as I see her place in a recording studio but not so much in a live reality singing contest.
Best wishes to her and all you Mauli fans should take heart that she has stayed long and has taken out many good singers just becoz of loving fans like you all. So be proud.

I am also happy that Mauli is out after giving her 2 best performances (barring Maiya), I think she sung reasonably well on both the days and so she is not going out after a bad performance. It is a respectable exit.

try again honey.. i admit many ppl like u who have bashed mauli have admitted her good performances too.. par abhi bhi logon hai jinke jee uske bhar nikalne se bhi nahi bhara.. dey keep on bashing herrr... i read one post where one certain chick/one of the biggest mauli basher.. still will not admit it nor she she want mauli to have a good career..... if only all ppl were like others who wouldnt want someone's bad without evn noeing em.. at first i just thought u guys hated her for sining but noww it seems like dats notda case some ppl just hate her period and would want only bad for herrr
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
totally agree with you..Mauli you are not only the pride of USA but also the pride of Gujus everywhere 👏 Keep on rocking Mauli Dave..you will be a superstar! 😳
doll292 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ginak

Best of luck to Mauli. Her record sales will really determine how good (or bad) she is. Amazing singer I doubt, but good for the current spate of item numbers 😳

i think you got yourself mixed up a little its ,,,Amazing singer , no doubt abotut that
and if the record sales are down in india no prob becuz everyone here in america (mostly )just about loves her.......😆😉
rhino11192 thumbnail
mauli only sang good for the first time. ill her other performance sucked!!!!!!! 😡
purple_haze thumbnail
Hey All... Appreciate the positive feed backs.

~Mauli Rocks! ~
cantstayloggedn thumbnail

Originally posted by: ginak

Best of luck to Mauli. Her record sales will really determine how good (or bad) she is. Amazing singer I doubt, but good for the current spate of item numbers 😳

Exactly, we all know all the Mauli bashers aren't buying her cd's. Now its up to all of you Mauli fanatics to actually act on your liking of her by buying her cd's....only time will tell 😊
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The stage will look so empty without mauli.Who will hug all the superstars now? 😭
doll292 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitra anand

The stage will look so empty without mauli.Who will hug all the superstars now? 😭

^^^i know 😭😭^^^
Annie143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doll292

^^^i know 😭😭^^^

naa..they are fine without her hug. and now their girlfriends will let them come to the show because they are gonna be safe.