wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: advil

Might be nahi...will make it 😛 kaho and get the whole gang too...😆

i need a reminder...i always plan to listen to it..then tain tain phuss...ek dum bhulakad😭

Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Huh??? But but...... I changed my lunch break to listen!😕 😆😆

Friday is big exam........... will have to listen later at night. Thankoos😳

advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GUARDIAN ANGEL

Huh??? But but...... I changed my lunch break to listen!😕 😆😆

Friday is big exam........... will have to listen later at night. Thankoos😳

Thats better na,, friday night we can lsiten together...hope dont have to go out anywhere..

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: wite_rainbow

i need a reminder...i always plan to listen to it..then tain tain phuss...ek dum bhulakad😭

hopeless... moe yaar, rona tujhe suit nayi karta... chal, I'll PM u... if I happen to remember that is😕😆 but don't worry, how shall I forget this one?!😉 but I have an exam that day😭

Cheers,

dc

wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi chic

hopeless... moe yaar, rona tujhe suit nayi karta... chal, I'll PM u... if I happen to remember that is😕😆 but don't worry, how shall I forget this one?!😉 but I have an exam that day😭

Cheers,

dc

MUHAHA...responsibilty rests on your nanhe kandhes😉

*Spandana* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi chic

Cheers,

dc

i know u will phorget it...isliye i will PM u guys...u can sleep chain ke neend till then.😳😆

spandu~

wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Spandana*

i know u will phorget it...isliye i will PM u guys...u can sleep chain ke neend till then.😳😆

spandu~

i hope there is no KAUNPHEWZION and we get here on time...coonsidering bak bak queen aka found of club crazies aka amu has taken the responsibility to remind the other two crazies!😆

*Spandana* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
bachoo log this is a global post....shall we...*ahem*😆 (get to week post)😆

amu~
desi chic thumbnail

amu~

meri rang birangi... chup hoja hun... take interest on the poor QP😳... spamdu... I'm outta here... gn'ite!

Cheers,

dc

Bhaskar.T thumbnail

amu~

I think you are right.😊 It is being requested to few members here not to spam in the topic. All such posts will be trashed now. Chatting during the show and discussing it is okay. But please don't chat unnecessarily on a GA.