*Jaya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: kabhi_21

All the songs have been made into a podcast by Vinnie.

Here is the link:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/ps9drc

Great work Vinnie 👏👏👏 Thanks so much for doing this... This is really going to help all for rating the contestants 😊

Now waiting for the ratings from our wonderful host too 😳

SuhanaSafar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
Vinnie, your commentary was fantastic! Thanks for taking the time out to do this 😊
AG thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thats really wonderful. The commentary is very nicely done and must say Vinnie has a very charming voice. More members will now be able to listen to the songs easily!! Wish we can have this for every round 😊

Vinnie, thanks for taking the time to do this. Its absolutely fantastic 👏 👏
vinnie-thepooh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kabhi_21

All the songs have been made into a podcast by Vinnie.

Here is the link:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/ps9drc

Thanx Abhi and Bhaskar for posting it there😳

Originally posted by: adi_0112

Thats a great one vinnie, a good job !👏

Thanx Adi

Originally posted by: *Jaya*

Great work Vinnie 👏👏👏 Thanks so much for doing this... This is really going to help all for rating the contestants 😊

Now waiting for the ratings from our wonderful host too 😳

Thanx Jaya..actually Barnali di and I have discussed it but due to some reasons I was unable to do previous rounds..i will surely do those rounds too asap😃

Originally posted by: Inaayat4

Vinnie, your commentary was fantastic! Thanks for taking the time out to do this 😊

Thanx dear😳

Originally posted by: aparnagadgil

Thats really wonderful. The commentary is very nicely done and must say Vinnie has a very charming voice. More members will now be able to listen to the songs easily!! Wish we can have this for every round 😊

Vinnie, thanks for taking the time to do this. Its absolutely fantastic 👏 👏

Thanx a ton Aparna...I thought it will be easier for some of us to download everyone's song at one go and listen...

Sure I will be doing it for the other rounds too😳

Edited by vinnie-thepooh - 18 years ago
advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I as a public would also like to request the participants to vote the rankings For Round4 as per them.Lets also find out what their take is of this round.😛

*Jaya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey all - what happened? Humne to socha public voting hai to votes ki bharmaar hogi 😆

Lekin lagtaa hai votes encash karna Gajji ne patent kar liya hai😉 aur har doosri public voting thandi pad gayi hai😕

Gajji se tips lena padega shayad 🤔🤔
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
They should have this in the real show...
great way to save money, and keep saving until you have enough to buy me a nice great Lamborghini 😉 My B-Day isn't that far away you know😛😆

Will be coming with rankings in my POV
snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanks Vinniedi! 😛

my ratings r coming up soon too...
since this is kids special round lol.
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Will be editing this post:

Please excuse the marks I give you...I am no proffessional or anywhere near that position...I may have hearing difficulties becuase of old age [compared to nephew]...
I may aid myself with rankings of other more qualified ear-est's then I...

1. Ashish ji
2 Aprana ji
3 Sarita ji
4 Tina ji
5 Seema ji

These are the, who I think, ones that should be in the top five.

I skimmed through few songs😊
Edited by SmarterDesiKid - 18 years ago
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SmarterDesiKid

I may have hearing difficulties becuase of old age [compared to nephew]...

🤣

Sunny love you!!!! You really are the jaan here. Almost every post of yours somehow send us cracking....