vinnie-thepooh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

wowwwwww..............Neo,

first of all welcome back to the forum.

Thanx for such kind words,really appreciate.

Love,

Vinnie

Edited by vinnie-thepooh - 18 years ago
neo10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
WHY THE HELL MY THREAD WAS SHIFTED HERE WOTHOUT ASKING ME??
cant u guys spare a single thread for GOLDEN MEMBER ....

I was so happy that Vinnie got this award....
whoever did this spoiled it for me....
Sorry Vinnie, Bhaskar Barnali di ...

Edited by neo10 - 18 years ago
greatmaratha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: neo10

WHY THE HELL MY THREAD WAS SHIFTED HERE WOTHOUT ASKING ME??

Please mind your language.

There is one thread for wishing all the members. Please do not open topics for each member. Please wish all the members on the same thread.
greatmaratha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jaadoogar

congrats, all these are really well deserved. I want to propose one more name who contributes lot of musical thread, it is Barnalidi as a member.

This award is for a NON Development Team member, Jadoogar ji.
neo10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: s.priya

Please mind your language.

There is one thread for wishing all the members. Please do not open topics for each member. Please wish all the members on the same thread.

We are celebrating GOLDEN MEMBERS.. Cant you spare an extra thread for your GOLDEN MEMBER??? Sheeeshhhh

Do whatever you want, u started it... Bhaskar and barnali asked me to come back thats why i came here... I think u have problems with my posts...

Edited by neo10 - 18 years ago
ani11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

that is so sweet of u Zee,and a very nice siggy too👏

advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Zee that is a beautiful siggy you made for the winners and it was so thoughtful of you. You are probably our sections one n only siggy maker...may be you should open a thread..."aap ki farmayish"...where u can make siggys for members and they have to do tasks u assign them...😃😆

Edited by adi_0112 - 18 years ago
sareg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😭
Jeetne ki baat chodo hum to nominate bhi nahi hue. So not fair 😉 I am going to do a Bhook Hartal till Dinner
😭

Anyway Congrats to all the winnners and those who did not win too 👏

And Yes Barnaliji deserves a special consideration(afterall all moderators are members first 😉 , Priyaji ne hi kaha tha😆)
Edited by sareg - 18 years ago
neo10 thumbnail
Vinnie you give party to everyone so here's a party for you

advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

WOW Anshu !!!! What a great party menu...more important what a thoughtful gesture.....she sure is lucky to have you as her friend.....hats off !!!!👏👏👏

where r the buzzing Guests of Honor???

Edited by adi_0112 - 18 years ago