Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: wite_rainbow

is this a FOOLproof plan?

well. if you want a fool..then no it isn't...😆
wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzbitz

yep yep how abt u ...shina and others..ok so u r guest and i am the host.. tell me which one would u like to try..😆😆

everyone is ok...me tooo...bit stressed out from exams per got it all under control...last two on friday..hopefully there is no strike at uni soo am all good!
u r the host..jo bhi phenko gi ill have to accept😆
Edited by wite_rainbow - 18 years ago
qwertyesque thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

is this a FOOLproof plan?

try it out whitey...u have enough caffeine to staty awake through it 😆😆 remember to use olny sledge-hammers 😆

Edited by qwertyesque - 18 years ago
wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: qwertyesque

try it out whitey...u have enough caffeine to staty awake through it 😆😆

haha...the effetcs of caffeine😆😆
haha...i need a fool...who wants to volunteer??
for some odd reason this reminds me of whack the mole thing!!
haha usage of sledge hammer in this process IS foolproof i guess!
Edited by wite_rainbow - 18 years ago
simtara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 Amusing as this ladies and Suny. If we don't get back on track quick, we'll be off the SRGMP track pretty soon.

Qwerts...any more dhamaakedaar recipes?

By the way, have you ever made malpua with kela...or is that a Bihari thing?

I'm surprised none of the bachelors (I refuse to call them bhais! 🤢 I am still a flirt! 😆) have appreciated my wise suggestion to load up on Asokas 😆 Kya yaar... usi se to coll me bhi guzaara hota hai. Those and the 10 cent WallMart brand Ramen. 😆
qwertyesque thumbnail

Originally posted by: simtara

😆 Amusing as this ladies and Suny. If we don't get back on track quick, we'll be off the SRGMP track pretty soon.

Qwerts...any more dhamaakedaar recipes?

By the way, have you ever made malpua with kela...or is that a Bihari thing?

I'm surprised none of the bachelors (I refuse to call them bhais! 🤢 I am still a flirt! 😆) have appreciated my wise suggestion to load up on Asokas 😆 Kya yaar... usi se to coll me bhi guzaara hota hai. Those and the 10 cent WallMart brand Ramen. 😆

simi i hate kela....baingan, bhindi and all the slimy stuff and see all we bachelors have to do is get a date every week (who can cook ) and all this recipe business is forgotten.

Edited by qwertyesque - 18 years ago
wite_rainbow thumbnail

simi i hate kela....kela is poor miscalculation of nature.... and see all we bachelors have to do is get a date every week (who can cook ) and all this recipe business is forgotten.

zabardast funda...usually that date is with the dear mothers who would cook for the whole week. i have yet to find a girl who would cook on their first date or second....alll this starts after a few dates!
kelas r triploids ppl...oh genetics!

qwertyesque thumbnail

zabardast funda...usually that date is with the dear mothers who would cook for the whole week. i have yet to find a girl who would cook on their first date or second....alll this starts after a few dates!
kelas r triploids ppl...oh genetics!

if mothers were around why would we have this thread.😭.... Mommy....i am coming home 😆!!!

wite_rainbow thumbnail

if mothers were around why would we have this thread.😭.... Mommy....i am coming home 😆!!!

i have a mother and i live at home yet cook for myself...phobias will take over my life one day i tell u!
man...1 yr away from home makes u realise how much u love mummy!😭
if u r old enuff...mummy chodho life partner dhundo...at least u can drag them with u everywhere!
qwertyesque thumbnail

i have a mother and i live at home yet cook for myself...phobias will take over my life one day i tell u!
man...1 yr away from home makes u realise how much u love mummy!😭
if u r old enuff...mummy chodho life partner dhundo...at least u can drag them with u everywhere!

arre mummy ka naam leke senti kar dia.... nahi toh mai "date this week" dhudne ja raha tha 😆😆