AznDesi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
LETS KILLLLLL HIMM!!!!! HAHAHHA 😆 NAYA BAKRA MIL GAYA!!! lekn main bhi busy hoon hahah phir bhi teri khabar leta hoon Chameli!! HAHA CONGO yaar!!! 😆 😆 😆
sareg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh we are roasting the Thanksgiving turkey a week later

Chameli what temp do you like to be roasted at 😉
snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ok i guess lets get the questions started.....

1. 10 reasons why u like Kareena...they have to be good and no repeating something in different words....

2. how do u feel when u see Kareena & Shahid together...and most ppl think they make a good copule?

3. name 10 movies Kareena was in

4. name 10 songs from different movies Kareena was in

5. out of all the actresses, why r u "Chameli's yaar"...instead of like...Priyanka's or Aishwaryas or whoever?

ok moving on....

i dont know this stuff yet....

fav food
fav color
fav actor
skip fav actress 😉
fav song
fav movie
fav day of the week
fav #
fav letter in the alphabet
fav month
fav season
fav sport
fav animal
fav drink
fav holiday
interests/hobbies/pass-times
fav store [if u go to one...] 😆
any siblings?
who do u live with?
how old r u? [sry-i forgot already..] 23??
snowflake0555 thumbnail
ok on Suny's special request...

what kind of human being doesn't like chocolate??? 😕 😉 😆
ChameliKaYaar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Alright Ladies and Gentlemen

I have some task half done and since I will be sitting here for next few days, I am assigning my tasks...

1. Continue to kheecho taang of Dia (Action: Ron)
2. Fill my absence in Debate Mansion (Action: Abhi)
3. Spam every thread (Action: Flakenol and Sania)
4. Keep Adi's thread going while Adi is in hospital (read: office) (Action: Crazie, Jaya ji, Dia)
5. Keep Chhotu busy (Action: Dia)

After you complete all these tasks, feel free to visit this thread....

Right now I feel like this....

Bahut chubh raha hai.... 😆 😆
ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzbitz

manish.. can u quickly brief me your profile 😉

Chameli Ka Yaar

My alter Ego's name: Manish😊

ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2smart4u

OH Wow!!!

tnx barnalidi

and like i said b4.. quantity more than quality 😆

oh and CONGRATULATIONS Manish

I gave you a task.. go do it...😊

snowflake0555 thumbnail
sorry for spamming...like i have a choice...what? Adi is in the hospital?? 😕
ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: CRAZIE

Ooooo Congrats!! 👏 for a 2nd time
I didn't get to grill you last time but this time i will 😈 .

Just don't go Crazy please.... I am not Tendulkar.. more like Ganguly... 10 is better than 100.😆😆😆

ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

yea Congratz!!

last time i didnt visit MOTW thread...this time i have lots of questions for u 😉

and who does that sanchitasrgmp person think she is in playbackgirl's MOTW thread??? 😡

You already know me Flakenol.... me Tintin...What else do you want to know about... hum tum to saathi...😊