Originally posted by: Himanivineet
pleae please please.........snowwwwwwwwwwwww...plase dear please....... 😡
what please please??? what did i do? what do u want me to do?? please please....?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Originally posted by: Himanivineet
pleae please please.........snowwwwwwwwwwwww...plase dear please....... 😡
what please please??? what did i do? what do u want me to do?? please please....?
|
um......hi! im Spandana!Originally posted by: Himanivineet
ok here is question for u
Your nickname Spanie and Himani
Fav food Chinese and Indian
Fav color lime green
Fav actor Daniel Radcliffe
Fav actress Emma Watson
best frind too many
How did u like this IF and why? there r sooooo many friends here
do u like aniamls and why? Yes, since they r like us
what will happned if u meet any member from this IF wat will u say to her or him?
Originally posted by: ans24us1
Hello Folks
This Time Member Of The Week Is -
👏👏👏Playback_girl👏👏👏
She had started a thread requesting her to be made the MOTW.. 😛 So, now there you go.. Enjoy your Hotseat.. And yes, thanks for accepting 😊
Few Questions From Me:What is your name Spandana
So, now you know what to do.. Go ahead and put your sets and start grilling the person on the hot seat 😈
In which grade are you in 6th
Why did you want to become MOTW i thot i woul never get the chance
What is the Significance behind this User ID? I want to become a playback singer once i pass college
Why and how did you join IF i was searching for SRGMP info on Google Name few of Your Best friends at IF snowflake, HimaniVineet, ans24us1, vinnie-the-pooh, GuardianAngel...- Your favourite color, food, Music Director, Actor, Actress, Film 1. lime green, 2. Chinese and Indian, 3. Yash Chopra, 4.Daniel Radcliffe, 5. Emma Watson, 6. Jaan-E-Mann and all Harry Potter
Best Of Luck Playback_girl 👍🏼
Regards
SRGMP Development Team
how did you guess?
Welcome to the hot seat Spandana. Nice knowing you. You probably will get questions from us which will be directed towards increasing your awareness of the forum members.
Task for you.
Start from Page 1 of this MOTW and you will notice a lot of question waiting to be answered. Take your time. HW is your first priority, MOTW comes only after that...😉