124014 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: ChameliKaYaar

Main to sirf Chameli ka kissa deta hoon... chalo try karta hoon apni aadat badalne ki...😉

😆 no give him that too....😉 ... and let's have a match... let's c who gives him too many questions... and Pranjal decides who the winner is... 😆

I'm Ausies.... and u're West Indies

Edited by 2smart4u - 18 years ago
ChameliKaYaar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2smart4u

😆 no give him that too....😉

ok... I will blame it on u😉..

u asked for it... ROna mat...😊

Edited by ChameliKaYaar - 18 years ago
ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

😆 no give him that too....😉 ... and let's have a match... let's c who gives him too many questions... and Pranjal decides who the winner is... 😆

I'm Ausies.... and u're West Indies

Sau sunar ki ek luhar ki.. suna hai....

124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChameliKaYaar

Sau sunar ki ek luhar ki.. suna hai....

no y wat does it mean??

chalo my first set...easy ones for now...

How old r u?

Where were u born?

what's ur highest degree?

do u have any siblings? if so how many?

for how long have u been working as industrial hygenist?

who r u close to? mom or dad?

pick at least 6 of ur BEST friends from IF

how many times have u been in jail?😆

how many times were u in a hospital?

how many times did u get hurt? physical...

and emotional?

where did u go on ur last birthday?

when's ur birthday?

Do u own a car or motorcycle?

if so what kind?

124014 thumbnail
Set 2

write a short story on how chameli rejects manish and gets married to shahid! and live happy ever after w/ out manish! 😆 .... keep it very short and straight forward... 😊
124014 thumbnail
haila... not even one set manish????

This will b ur 2nd loss against me... 😆 😆 😆
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Right a story about Manish, Ron, Adi being behind the attack of 75/235 on Jupiter...when these three destroy the Empty Burj Dubai [50,000 MIlese high, 90trillion dollar building] opened to all Jupiterians the day after...and how Suny tried to stop these three, but was transfered to Europa.

Here are the characters and their roles...ur job - create the story:

Ron: Planner
Manish: Attacker
Adi: Captain

Suny: National Jupiterian genius

Dia: Citizen
Snowy: Formal annoyer of the JDG [Jupiter Destruction Gang]

Bhaskar Bro: Head of the NJG's [National Jupiterian Genius's
Barnalidi: Queen of Jupiter
Priya: Head planner of NJG's

Osama: First President of Jupiter
Bush: Most wanted criminal

Setting: Jupiter

have fun😆

ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmarterDesiKid

Right a story about Manish, Ron, Adi being behind the attack of 75/235 on Jupiter...when these three destroy the Empty Burj Dubai [50,000 MIlese high, 90trillion dollar building] opened to all Jupiterians the day after...and how Suny tried to stop these three, but was transfered to Europa.

Here are the characters and their roles...ur job - create the story:

Ron: Planner
Manish: Attacker
Adi: Captain

Suny: National Jupiterian genius

Dia: Citizen
Snowy: Formal annoyer of the JDG [Jupiter Destruction Gang]

Bhaskar Bro: Head of the NJG's [National Jupiterian Genius's
Barnalidi: Queen of Jupiter
Priya: Head planner of NJG's

Osama: First President of Jupiter
Bush: Most wanted criminal

Setting: Jupiter

have fun😆

You have hit the eye of the jupiter..

124014 thumbnail
the members in this forum, who is :...u can more than 1 but not more than twice...

Most laziest:

most friendlisest:

most cutest:

most helpful:

Most popular:

Most sweetest:

most naughtiest:

Most devil minded:

Most weirdest:

Smartest:

Most confused:
ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

the members in this forum, who is :...u can more than 1 but not more than twice...

Most laziest:

most friendlisest:

most cutest:

most helpful:

Most popular:

Most sweetest:

most naughtiest:

Most devil minded:

Most weirdest:

Smartest:

Most confused:

How about mostest naughtiest and most friendliest....😆