*Jaya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Well - Sanchu is the only one who was not brought back on any grounds, and no one decided for her to come back..😉 She is here for what she deserves and what she has earned...😃 So - lets vote for her to get her talent the justice... She needs it all - in plenty 😛
sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ani11

he did'nt get diwaker's pity,the judges decided to bring him back just like they decided to bring bak diwaker in a wild card entry.As if the shrewd Gajji would let Diwaker take a major decision.

Whatever it is Both Sameer & Diwakar got Second chance....May be Diwakar was compelled to say this as his dad told him to say...Just wodnering Why shaan were saying twice like Dont worry u both had grand plans coming up before announcing result too...The editing is messed up like they were knew result before & want to take Sameer back 😕
advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jayc1234

Well - Sanchu is the only one who was not brought back on any grounds, and no one decided for her to come back..😉 She is here for what she deserves and what she has earned...😃 So - lets vote for her to get her talent the justice... She needs it all - in plenty 😛

Hey Jaya..long time no see.... first and foremost question to you...have you voted yet?

ani11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

Whatever it is Both Sameer & Diwakar got Second chance....May be Diwakar was compelled to say this as his dad told him to say...Just wodnering Why shaan were saying twice like Dont worry u both had grand plans coming up before announcing result too...The editing is messed up like they were knew result before & want to take Sameer back 😕

I know sumesh sanchita is the best👏 anyways my top three were pawani,sanchita and abhro ,so i want sanchita to win now .

ChameliKaYaar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

If so why wasting votes for Sameer😉...

Afterall he got Diwakar's Pity to get to next round & truely speaking he is already voted out from reality show....& Even Diwakar got second life thru wild card.....

No one cant deny that sanchu is the deserving talent .......Even judges also said she is versatile & she even dont haev competetion musicwise...I think all know that but some go behind cute/son/BF/Jealous factors 😃😃

Yaar,

Sanchita won last round b'coz Sameer's fan deteremined that it was time to have pity on her and didn;t vote for Sameer. Next time, it won;t be the same... 😆😆😆

sumesh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ani11

I know sumesh sanchita is the best👏 anyways my top three were pawani,sanchita and abhro ,so i want sanchita to win now .

Hope u r voting too...I hope u got my PM....BTW our TOP 3 is same though a little diff in order...Sanchita Abro & Pawni 😃....Yeah the only talent exist nw is Sanchita.....

Pls vote for her 😛

http://www.zeetvusa.com/lilchamps/contestant.asp

sumesh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChameliKaYaar

Yaar,

Sanchita won last round b'coz Sameer's fan deteremined that it was time to have pity on her and didn;t vote for Sameer. Next time, it won;t be the same... 😆😆😆

BTW Sanchu was TOP 2 times not only last time.....When Shradha out it Was sameer & when pawni out it was Diwakar & when Abro out Sanchu was leading.....Last week too she was leading too....😃👏👏

U can vote for ur little Cute Boy...we will vote for Deserving talent who had potential to make a mark in playback more...😃
ChameliKaYaar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

U can vote for ur little Cute Boy...😃

Cute bole to

Canorous

Unadulterated, Unique

Tuneful

Euphonic

*Jaya* thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi_0112

Hey Jaya..long time no see.... first and foremost question to you...have you voted yet?

Hey Adi - yes I have voted for sure... and I am continuing to vote for her... 😛 Ab kitne - yeh to open forum me nahi bataa sakti na 😉😆😆

advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jayc1234

Hey Adi - yes I have voted for sure... and I am continuing to vote for her... 😛 Ab kitne - yeh to open forum me nahi bataa sakti na 😉😆😆

Tum apne Pm check karoge..????? 😡😡😡

Keep voting....Eid bonus/ Diwali bonus...daav pe laga doh for a good cause..😉😆