Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
I think Sanchita is a great singer, and she has the advantage of age and maturity. It is also true I watch the show just for Sameer, and I wouldn't bother to turn on the TV for anyone else if he were not there. Sanchita or no Sanchita.
Her only problem is that she sounds too much like the original and in my opinion has no individual style of her own. She doesn't really put a stamp on the song she sings. So I might as well makes a list of her selections, pull them out of the jukebox and play the originals on my computer. It would make absolutely no difference.
And she does nothing on the stage to entertain. As far as I am concerned she gives me no reason to watch her, and shell out extra dough for a Zee subscription. I am not bashing, just stating facts about the way I react to the show. That's the way things are, take it or leave it.
I am entitlted to my opinion, so feel free to agree or disagree but please be professional. What I would like to know, that even though we all agree that Sanchita is a great singer in the making, how many of us would actually care to watch the show just for her sake.
Originally posted by: Raiinaah
I just want to remind u all people here, if u have forgotten about it.......... What happened when Diwakar was out of the competition ????? All the kids on the show made requests to the judges to bring him back.... They were shown going out on the streets, talking and canvassing the public into bringing back Diwakar on the show. How wud u call their action at that time?? did they not have big heart at that time? Did they think about the future at that time? did they even imagine the consequences and the outcome ? like Abhijeet pointed out to them : if Diwakar go far in that competition, the kids should blame themselves
But, kids are kids..... Even at that time, i doubt if it was the kids decisions to bring back Diwakar.... It was all decided beforehand... How come we saw all the kids' parents on the show? how wud they be there if it was decision taken on the spot , and after the walk out of the judges? How come all the voted out kids were wearing special dresses and ready to participate on the show ??? It was all prearranged and all the dramas was scripted.
So , now talking about Diwakar having big heart!!!! Who had big hearts in first place.
very well said👏We all are mature people here,we all know that the kids do not say or do anything by themselves,its all scripted,i don't understand that the people who r praising Diwaker for his big heart are forgetting that its all scriopted.😃
Sareg teri TOH!!!! Ghadda!!!! Hum par haas maat!!! 😆😆 Kisi aur ki dukh par hasse ..... TOH TERA MU KALA!!!! 😃😃
Lol.... now now Sareg and Azndesi!! I cannot see my two buddies at loggerhead ok?! I was just commenting here. Never blamed Diwakar but just was saying how Gajji asked him and all this drama 😉