SolidSnake thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: MrspetloverUS

Deepak,

What happened? Means you attempted and she just crushed you or slapped you like Chaitali did to Anol 😉 😆

Well you really took my advice seriously and followed it pronto 😛

No...no! Varsha ji...I was 😆. I don't know why but I somehow fear attempting it...infact I find Bungie jumping easier than attempting that.😆

Edited by SolidSnake - 19 years ago
Sudha_rn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SolidSnake

No...no! Varsha ji...I was 😆. I don't know why but I somehow fear attempting it...infact I find Bungie jumping easier than attempting that.😆

.😆

SolidSnake thumbnail

Sudha, why don't you share some of your crushes? 😉

Eirad_Ribca thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey guys what are you doing ? 😉
hardev_matharu thumbnail
u mean crush on someone in forums or real?
SRGMP FAN thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow...gr8 topic...lagey raho...MPL,Gauri,sri,Sonal and all others...ur crushes r gr8...pour in more...
filmi_chick99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gauri_2

you are very welcome cooldude....I thought you were a guy😆. Your story is very cute. Thanks for sharing it with us. All the best on your upcoming wedding🤗🤗

i thought the same thing too....until i read the cute story 😃

galois311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ans24us1

How many crushes will each person have 😲 😲 😲
I have only 2 or 3.. u ppl are writting so much about crush... 😕 😆 😳

134 pages of only crush.. 😲 😆😆😆

Wow Anudi, I'm younger than you and I have had more crushes than you. 😆.
galois311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gauri_2

Then how come you did not share them here Noopur😛

Iska jawab aapko achchi tarah se pata hai. 😉

Waise, my crush stories are very boring....nothing interesting ever happens 😭. Not like yours or MPLji's.

vinnie-thepooh thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_dude711

Thanks gauri for inviting me in here!! long thread :-)
Me and my fiance just couldnt help falling in love..pyar to hona he tha...we were good friends and would sms each other in the night after college..one or two smses went on to be 30-40 smses every night..we would both listen to radio city..yaadein program..wow..and karanji would turn out one after the other beautiful numbers...dheere dhere pyar ho he gaya. 😳 offcourse at the cost of huge cell phone bills 😆
Most weirdest of the things is though me and my fiance were in same class for four years..things moved only in the last sem of our engg..n now we are getg married on nov 26th 😃 ..infact we never used to speak with each other also before...wot bought us togther is music...

i miss those naya naya pyar ke din though...every morning we would meet in college and behave as nothing happened...only me and my fiance knew what we had discussed and gossiped in the night..woh ankhon ankhon main baat..abhi bas woh gaana yaad aata hai..

"hum yahan..tum yahan.. dil jawaan.. woh samaan lekin kahanh shuru shuru ke pyar ka, phirse chalo churaye dil yaar ka"

thanx for sharing ur story with us😊