sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
rajeev always said that he will tell after taht person or they quits...

Nw taht TV quits obviuosly he told this....May be Shaan asked this too...

anwyays its very silly reason & i donno why people still not replying as found so much people when all were criticising Vishwas for thsi reason...

Nw u got all truth why all r nto replying especially teh members who bashed Vishwas for this... 😕
rajarani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

Whoever blamed Vishwas for thsi issue were r they nw?

I found many reading thsi topic but not replying...

WHY ????????

Nw do they have any answer?

I was sure that Rajeev was insecure ...He amde thsi small isssue bigger ...if he talked once with sanchali or with Zee it can eb solved that day itself...😡 😡 😡

Zee made thsi drama so immature...Nw I understand why Vishwas not feeling guilty whenever they showed camera on his face....

The big Q is why was this topic brought again and again out of the blue? What's going on here?

Lil Ms.Sunshine thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i knew it was him....it was soo obvious
princepete2003 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i dont know whats the issue in this..i remember sanchali saying that the issue was resolved ,
*Jaya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Its good that we all have realized that its all a part of the scripted drama to attract viewership...

Given this fact, is it worth discussing so much about it? Can we move on, guys?
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This is hard-to-believe. I don't think that anyone would just walk up on stage revealing the name of their enemy when asked for . When some kid asked, rajeev didn't answer it, but NOW! he does? 😕
I believed your other posts, but this is hard-to-believe...no offence 😉
rajarani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kinda true...what makes me wonder is how could it have been decided earlier that who is going to win ?
If that is not decided beforehand then why do participants agree to give in to the gimmicks which can only harm them?

What are your thoughts on this?

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Paisa Bolta Hai, iss show main, Paisa Gata Hain 😆
Sub se bada, Rupaiya 😆
Money my friends, money is the reason of the show.
They probably couldn't afford Shaan, so they told him to "quit". 😆
chatbuster thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Rajeev reveals Mystery?

yaar, Sherlock Homles ke under training lega, toh yehee kaam karega, aur kya? 😛
Guest06 thumbnail
don't blame Rajeev - blame GS who is mature enough to edit the content from reaching to masses ..... if he really cares that this is reality TV then try showing LIVE and if that is not possible then why the heck Vishwanaths shayari got edited !!!!!!!!! so editing as per convnience !!!!
Edited by Guest06 - 19 years ago