Celina7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
twinkle needz 2 stop putting up a show everytime n tryin 2 sing himani'z n sunidhi'z songz all da time CUZ SHE CANNOT SING LIKE THEM EVERRRRRR.....n vishwas...wow ummm it wud b really great if he stopz fighting wit everybody...really...
Celina7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hehe actually i think vishwas is jealouz of everybody else in da show....i mean he fightz wit every1 else...telling them dat hez da best...lol lol lol YEA RIGHT.... 🤢
May_2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kabhi kabhi accha gati hai twinkle
ranig thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think they are very consistent and I think Vishwas is very talented singer. They have been one of the highest rated singers and very consistent. So don't worry...... Even if they don't win. You have noticed the musical maestro's and those from the music industry have appreciated them such as the Groovy Guru's themselves, Bappida and Himeshji. Isn't that what is more important. People from the music industry appreciating them or "aam jaanta" who vote for other reasons such as regionalism, attitude, sympathy and still pretend to be muscial experts.
They wouldn't be in this forum if they were......they would be making a mark in the musical world and would be tooo busy for this.

Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Well People who think TV are crap will one day be great fans of theirs, just like Himani.

People hated Himani, I have read so many appalling posts about how, but now that people know that she is so loved they have started loving her too (i mean people who hate her now LOVE her).

Well I don't mind anyone winning, But TV & UA are the best.
songs_h thumbnail
you guys are messed up and don't know anything you are the silliest persons in my life........

what you don't like twinkle and viswas they are the best in all the jodi's

even better than UA

do you get it or not you stupid peoples............ 😡

twinkle and viswas are the best vote foe TV 😊
sp_2012 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
because they r both so arrogant!!!!!!!! 😡 😡 🤢

UA R THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
sp_2012 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

Well People who think TV are crap will one day be great fans of theirs, just like Himani.

People hated Himani, I have read so many appalling posts about how, but now that people know that she is so loved they have started loving her too (i mean people who hate her now LOVE her).

Well I don't mind anyone winning, But TV & UA are the best.

WHO COULD POSSIBLY HATE HIMANI?

UA ROX!!!!

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail

i'm not J of TV ............I HATE 'em tats it , 😡

BTW they don't have nething Khass in 'em to be J of

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail

Originally posted by: sp_2012

because they r both so arrogant!!!!!!!! 😡 😡 🤢