teenindia_usa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: teenindia_usa

ANNOUNCEMENT- Abhi started the topic and main ideas or his,
however, he is unable tobe here, and I am sure he would not want the showtobe in left in limbo and would understand the need to get this off the ground with that said lets all startchallenge 2006

If Questions please Pm anol(soulsoup). bhaksar,

special thanks to mods in giving me this responsibility i.e Priya though I will need help😊

general questions will answer and than I will get in touch with right autority and let U know...

Peace,

guys we need to act peacefully,

It is time to get all involved here and to get those who have talent express it.

The main idea is to move ahead and let this process begin

right now I need cooperation in that participants please pick two mentors of the choices, and I need the remainig 2 mentors to pleasecomplete u'r biodata

Thanks

Angela

p/s

teenindia_usa thumbnail

its luvmusji

I will list again :

appaji
supremiji
luvmusicji
punijni ji

Please people read the begining all pages and than if have questions please ask thanks
Edited by teenindia_usa - 19 years ago
soulsoup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surpremi

Thanks Anol Da - appreciate the word of confidence. Most truly do!!

Deep - I wish you all the best !! Just so you you know, my education has been as a Chemical Engineer. There is hardly much link between Chemistry and Chemical Engineering (most people make this mistake) so atleast you learnt this. Also, I spend more time professionally managing my own businesses than as a Chemical Engineer. Even though my education is in Engineering, I find myself spending more time in Marketing and Finance Strategies. I hope I have helped you - if not then ask away. I feel obligated to help my fellow IF members and will help you too !! BTW, if I ever need any help, I was planning on seeking Debu's and Nihira's expertise (who are but just a phone call away) - so it is good to have knowledgeable friends and being an astute businessman, I play to win!!

Sunil Bhai - very few people in this forum know your true worth - you like to keep a low profile! Deep is a good boy with great sense of humor too - he just doesn't know you well! 😊

Edited by soulsoup - 19 years ago
Surpremi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thx Anol Da, you actually read me right, I really like to keep the low profile and stay under the radar..... 👍🏼
teenindia_usa thumbnail
ok so far we have

appaji and punjini ji,
viper
coolest one
the coolest one thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

ok so far we have

appaji and punjini ji,
viper
coolsaints

its the coolest one not coolsaints😕😡

Morgoth thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I dont really know either of the mentors that well and dont have a real preference for a gharana. But, as 2 mentors have introduced themselves on this thread, I am going to state them as my choices:

Punjini
Surpremi
teenindia_usa thumbnail
updated list who participants picked
coolest one-appa, punijini ji

viper- appa, punijini ji

T- supremi, punijini ji

solid snake, supremi, punijini ji
SolidSnake thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Punjini ji & Surpremi ji
bollywood_queen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
previously i said i'm happy with whoever i get 😊 ...but i think i better choose otherwise u guys might leave me out 😛 ...so i choose- surpremiji 😊 ...and luvmusicji (since no1 has chosen him/her 😔 )
Edited by bollywood_queen - 19 years ago