mojazwal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

mayur15190: i am saying what vinit fans say "vinit rocks" and saying what debo fans say "debo sings" (we have had to say this too many times in response to all the mean attacks on debo's legitimacy as a singer and whether or not he can sing) ....so really i am being polite by honoring both sides. do not take it so personally. i am glad you have expressed your opinion in your sig. now stop trying to squash me f/ expressing mine. really. it seems you want to have a shouting match with me, but you are not going to get one.

peace to you.

mojazwal thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddler100

Oh, so was all that to get mozawal ji to change his signature?
Isn't that being a little too sensitive though?

mojazwal is a she 😊 girl power!
but that is ok, i have been called worse on this forum 😆

riddler100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mayur ji,
There might have been others but in that link you had posted, mojazwal ji was not the one to blame.

But like you said, lets all calm down.

Yahan har age ke log aate hain... ye F word use karna zaroori hota hai kya?

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks to the ppl who agreed with me.

So, now can we accept somthing better from this forum??

mayur15190, its just a signature, there is nothing offensive in it. She has praised both Vinit and Debojit. isn't that good??

you take the meaning what she told you, don't find other meanings.

Life main boht barye barye issues hotye hain, don't take this to heart. 😊
mojazwal thumbnail

just chill, chill, chill, just chill.... 😊

payalishhh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali

Hello,

Every day, Viewbies, Mods, CMs, GMs, even Admin of IF, close topics and warn members, because they are using offending langauge, personal attacks on each other, and on contestents and mentors of the show.

Are all these fights and arguments worth it?? Fighting over Debojit and Vinit, who are good freinds, and have no complain for each other.

Is it sensible to fight who is better and who is not?? Both are singers, both have their unique style. Both mentors have their own style of making music, so it is fair to fight for them?

They don't even care what we talk here. They come for the shot, and then go home, jo hota hai woh studio main hota hai. Nothing happens after that.

So it is right to fight 24/7 for them? Who have no issues among themselves??

There will be a one winner. So why cann't we accept that one winner, who ever that is. Vinit or Debojit.

Think about it.

👏 nicely said

Sima Samuel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Totally agree with what Mrs.Bholi Bhali is saying. Healthy discussions / views etc. is what all are looking for and at the end of the day ppl like us come here to enjoy ourselves seriously. But when you look at the new threads coming up these days there just might be a couple of good comments however after that bashing starts. It is not possible to open a new decent thread cause either no one is interested or they just pounce on the one who is written it and then the bashing starts ALL over again. Really there shld be some means to filter out ppl who are doing no good here. Bottom line let's grow up a lil. The show is nearing an end and may the BEST man win.
Edited by Sima Samuel - 19 years ago
simtara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I read the post. Thank you Ms. Bholi Bhali (love your ID!!!!).

Everyone keeps asking "why" ... Simple reason. We, at a basal level, totally enjoy the drama!!!! 😊
It's a part of our lives that doesn't really affects (effect?) us. There is no guilt in being so passionate about SRGMP and the contestants.
As a "family" we enjoy discussing, contemplating and sometimes fighting about the various aspects of the show. Most of it is in good fun.
I don't think it's necessarily bad that we are so involved in this show and it's participants, or that we argue and fight sometimes. But I do wish people would be less crude about it. There is a polite and "adult" manner in which all things can be discussed and argued out.

That's my two cents...thanks again Ms. Bholi Bhali! 😊
chatbuster thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yahaan koi hospital ward banane ka irada toh nahee? itna sanitize maat karo kee lage injections milne walne hain yahaan 😉

simtara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Tum aur tumhara ganda dimaak Chatbuster! 😉 Just kidding. 😃 You are sarcastic and witty...no harm in that. 😊