DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Gen 5 News article Mila
Mihir extra marital affair
Himesh - no more breaking news
The Wanderer Planet
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
I thought the results were being announced on Feb 24th. Are they going to show the 2 stage shows next Thu & Fri?
Anybody knows the schedule - if SRGMP has any set schedule !
Originally posted by: SHUBHAMSG
Very good update uselogic 👏
But dont you think you should mention the part where in the RUKI RUKI SI ZINDAGI song , VINIT went off track twice , huh ??????? 😉
DEBOJIT was just AWESOME today.
MY RATINGS
1. VINIT : YAAR KO MAINE *****
2. VINIT : DIL BAR SHIK DUM *****
3. VINIT : NIKAMMA KIYA *****
1. DEBOJIT : DIL KEHRA HA HAIN ****
2. DEBOJIT : MERE ZINDAGI MEIN AJNABI ***** 1/2
3. DEBOJIT : SUNO NA ****** ( ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC )
1. VINIT - SUNIDHI : RUKI RUKI SI ZINDAGI *** ( Missed the track twice )
2. DEBOJIT - SHREYA : WAADA RAHA ****** ( SHREYA GHOSHAL WAS EXTRAORDINARY . DEBOJIT'S PERFORMANCE GOT A BOOST IN HER PRESENCE )
P.S. What do you think of my rankings ? Please reply.
yes you are right..well i was so busy to give updates, that i sometimes miss few things.... and i am so so hurted by looking at HR..if i had been there usko jute maarta. uske chalte sab bhul gaya....but again vinit's mistake was pardonable... i agree with your rating 99 % except i felt you gave more to debo on his " mere jindagi mein ajnabi"..............and little less to vinit on ruki ruiki...... debo got softer songs that his forte and vinit got little fast numbers and high pitch songs which his forte... hisaab barabar....
i dont know but two things which is consistently wrong with both of them... VINIT sounds very bad when there is a high taan..he shouts ..it hurts your ear.. and i would love to kick debo for always making some mistakes in between the songs...and take his performance down.......there is lot of expecatations on their shoulders...please improve your standards...
BUT WHAT TO DO WITH THIS HR? can anybody suggest....or well will be jsut like loosers see him runing music in front of us..
Originally posted by: uselogic
let me start with saying that , I WILL EDIT THE SAME POST... get ready for updates and please dont loose patience, i will try my best..Today my expecations are really very high and looking forward to see some good music today..Well as mentioned in some articles that there will be some show down between HR and SHAAN. I hope GJ edits it properly..Shaan has been handling it quiet well and i dont want that something stupidity by HR tarnish his image at the end....anyways let wait and see....Well i am not seeing any exaggerated promos , which mean the show will not END today...as well shaan has mentioned in last's episode that DEBO and VINIT will visit Kolkata and Delhi for a show...So looks like GJ , want to milk his cow( SRGMP ) as much as he can.....ek show ne pure ZEE TV ka kismat hi badal di . just like what KBC did for start TV and II 1 did for sony....
the show is about to begin in 30 mins...the show is about to begin in another 15 minutes..till then any suggestions ???
The show has begun.. Shaan came and introduced VJ SOPHIE...she is really a good host but i dont like her huge jaw :)...anyways Sphie said that, hinting that shaan you may not bee needed today, suggesting that shaan may take the judgers's seat...then they showed a clip of a sting operation ..dont get tensed..it was preplanned..it showed VINIT cribibng why he is not giving votes from ASSAM ...now our CROOKED ( sorry SHAWN) HR saying that darne ki kya baat hai tumhe to INDIA se vote mil rahe hai..as it was preplanned it shows this AV was shot with full permission from HR..HE knew what he was saying..he in unneceessary saying all these things.waht will he get out of this..stop this..NE is part of INDIA.. wehn you say NE , it is not NE it is NE OF INDIA...means it is a part of INDIA..ID and DEBO were shown also and ID saying DEBO to sing wwell so that pure hindusthan ke votes mile..mark the words "PURE HINDUSTAN"..this makes sense..DEBo clarifying that NE has actually 7 statess..It started with DEBO and VINIT singing the song " Tere isqh ki " from the movie " kuch to hai "..remember the song,it was pciturised on tussahar kapoor and anitha ( natassha)..oh both of them sang it so BAD..vinit was shouting and DEBO faltered to innovate his voice..in the middle of the song SUNIDHI joined and singing it in a more hsuky voice...you can feel the difference of professional and would be professional..later on SOPHIE and SHAAN introdcued both KUNAl and SHREYA...they didnt sing any thing...
it was followed by a AV on maharashtra chief minsiter Vilas Rao Dekhmukh meetign with DEBo and VINIT....now kunal gave "yar ko maine sone na diya " fromt he movie SEESHA ( remember NEHA dhupia) and gave DEBO "dil keh raha hai" fromt he movie "KYON Ki"..VINIT sang it awesome , somewhere his voice shrills at the high notes..DEBo also sang well but somehow it was soothing but it lacked the punch what kunal gave it to this song..
for VINIT: SC - 10, KUNAL -10, SG - 9
Kunal said vinit sang it very very honestly...whenever he sings he sings from his heart.. HR said that vinit is singing very consistently and he never got less than 8..
For DEBO: SC- 9, KUNAL -8 , SG - 8
Kunals aid, that DEBO has an original and international voice....ID though jokingly but said DEBo tum tension mat lo... ASSAM hai na..what a stupid ..come on you should know what to speak when...looks like debo got embarassed ....now it is the turn of SC..
DEBo started witht he song " meri jindagi meina jnabi" from the movie "AJNABI"....this song suited him as this was a soft and sensuous number..he sang it well..VINIT started with "DIlbar shikdum" from the movie DHOOM...as again vinit also sang very well.. when it comes to numbers..allt he three gave 10 to both of them...well in this, unlike the previous one, i liked debojit more than vinit.......SC said that DEBO, in the starting there was "hichkihichahat" otherwise u sang it very very good..to vinit's performance , Shreya said, uska sur ek jagah bhi nahi hila..wonderful performance...
when ID was asked comment on debo's performance..he started good by saying that tum aacha gaonn..but then he faltered by saying that "yaah acharo taraf dushman hai"..it was not neccessary...i think HR was laughing when ID said this....to this SOPHIE said yaha to sab chahne wale hai... and then SOPHIW said that there is a sayinf " keep your friends closer but keep your enemies even closer", to that ID say I DONT UNDESRATND ENGLISH..to that sophie trnaslated that to hindi...then ID has no answer...well this time HR was little quiet as he knew he doesnt have to say anuthing as ID apne pair pe khud hi kulhair maar raha hai..he said vinit is singing so well that if it was 20 , then he would have got 20 out of 20....well all the judges , looks dont dare to go against HR...boss papi pet ka sawaala hai.......
now here comes SHAAN as a judge..he was looking very embarrassed and suddenly event he viewers are feeling like somethignodd..we were so used to see him the host postion....he gave "NIKAMMA KIYA" to vinit and gave "dil ne tumko" from Jhnakar Beats...vinit started with the song..looked to me the initial stanza was little weak but later on he picked up... but again could not match shaan's touch in it. but if u forget shaan and had vinit it sung it before than it could have been different....Debo started with the song..honestly i havent heard about this song so i was kind of confused what type of song is this..well the moment he started , it was a soft and sweet number and i knew it suits debo well and he is goign to sing it well......ncie song by the way...
here comes the numbers..... all the three gave 10 to both of them and shaan gave 9 to both of them..for vinit shaan said, that he was controllign himself and not singing freely..and for debo said, he said in the mukhda ,soemthing was missing it but from antara it was fantastic....now sophie asked vinit, hwat is the raz fo topi , to that crooked HR said..vinti concentrate on mUSIC and forget every thing..wow what a strategy....now he is in the final and now he doesnt require to sell the love stroy......man i cant stand HR..he is spoilign every body.... he said , in against shaan, that since i compsoed the song so i give him 20....shaan said since HR composed the song so his point matters.. this time ID allast said soemthing special and he said "jaha tak ginti hai waha tak" main tujhe points deta hoon.....when shreya tried to said something like..it is very happening for so long and it is been so tiring for the singers..to this HR interuppted and said i dotn want sympathy votes for VINIT..woh kisi aur ko do.....what a crook.he once said that DEBO is real VINIT"S contender and now he is saying that DEBo gets sympathy votes...........he asked audience to give only those votes which he deserves other wise kick him out......wow what a stretegy....i HATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HRRRRRRR... beleive me he is a bojh... VINIT SANG SO WELL TODAY...BUT THIS HR IS TAKING all the credit out of vinit.....
then came the duet .. VINTIT and SUNIDHI sang "ruki ruki" from the movie MAST.. well as usual vinti snag it very well..but let me focus on SC..what a talent..even on the stage she did it so well..hats of..thats what we call professionalism... then cam DEBo and SHREYA ..they sang "waada raha pyaar se " from the movie KHAKHI..well lot of people may not know, this osng wa sung by a newcomes called ARNAB Chakraborty and SHreya itself.......well debo again sang it well but let me again focus on SHREYA..what a voice she had...man....well i havent heard a sweet voice after lata....pure sweetnes...and again shaan and sophie started praising vinit and when shaan started , HR stopped and asked SHREYA to comment he said..HE declared that sC and vinit together sang a song for his film rocky....SC said VINIT never looked like he is not experienced..but one thing which i was totally suprised.. SC said, when i came out and HR's dad (uncle) said, do u knwo who sang the song..it was vinit..does that mean they sang it differently...i dont knwo what song they are tlakign about...was the one in question was a duet one or a single...but jsut to knwo can we mix two male and female voices with latest gizmos and then produce it as a duet..................... Id said debo u also sang it very well..
THen came the final part..the hosts mentioned that this is the last performacne on this stage..afetr that there will a stage show in KOLKATA and FOLLOWED by DELHI.. NO RESULTS WERE DECLARED...both DEBo and VINIT asked audience to vote for him.... I AM STILL NOT SURE HOW ARE THEY GOING TO ANNOUNCE THE WINNER NEXT WEEK...VINIT said he is goign to miss the stage , so he kissed it.. DEBO also did the same thing and follwoed by words of encouragement by all the three guests judges..
after that all the singers sang the song "aane waala pal jaane wala hai"..well it was the worst performance.:):):):)...what a mockery...every body was singing in their style but again they WERE ABLE TO EVOKE THE EMOTIONS...
FOLKS...thats it...THIS IS THE END OF THE JOURNEY.....it is been great not only for singers but we as a whole were so part of this journey....looks like another week and then we all go into oblivion and get busy with our daily chores...thank you all of the readers for such a long association....thanks a lto for all your support...well this my last update... i will start a separate thread on HR.. i was deeply hurted by him..after looking at him i know there is no place for honesty in this world....it is big and BAD world..
as per live updates is concerned THIS THE END...we will see next week who wins..... BEST OF LUCK TO VINIT AND DEBO.. wishing them all the success.....
KHDUA HAFIZ, SARSIYA KAAL...NAMASTE,, DHANYAWAD.....GOOD BYE..ADIEU................ ALVIDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
All the best to every body,
USELOGIC
SRGMP Charm is over.
we have to look for better programme and topic of discussion now