Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
They all look like his didi,so I don't think,it is any one of them.Must be some silly trick to get votes.
X-rebel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mojazwal

there is no way that nihira could ever be happy with vinit - she is too classy. besides, hr would be so jealous of her that he would tell vinit to dump nihira and focus on his late-night music sessions w/ his mentor 😆

Late night music sessions or s** sessions 😆 😆

billyboy thumbnail

I REMEMBER HR SAID IT WAS ONE OF THE FOUR

NOT HIMANI BECAUSE=THEY ARE EXTREMELY CLOSE FRIENDS. SHE TREATS HIM AS A YOUNGER BROTHER.

NOT RAKTIMA BECAUSE = VINIT DOESNT GO FOR OLDER GIRLS BY 10 YEARS

NOT NIHIRA BECAUSE = HE HAS NEVER BEEN COMPARED WITH HER BY HR.HR TENDS TO COMPARE VINIT WITH THE GIRL HE LIKES.

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ONE MORE THING I MAY BE TRUE BECAUSE I AM A GOOD DETECTIVE AND I ALWAYS FIGURE THINGS OUT. I EVEN HELPED THE POLICE ONCE.THEY WERE USELESS. ALL THEY HAD TO DO WAS FIND THE FINGERPRINTS OF THE PEOPLE AND MATCH THEM UP.

ITS UJJAINI BECAUSE= IN THE PEHLA PYAR EPISODE WHEN MENTORS COMMENT ON HER. ALL OF A SUDDEN HR BRINGS UP VINIT. 'TUMHE PATA HE KE VINIT KA PYAR ITNA SACHA HAI TO REALLY VINIT SE PYAR KARNA CHAIYE'

I REST MY CASE.

PLEASE WRITE TO ME IF U WANT ANY MORE INFO.
mojazwal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amogh8188

Late night music sessions or s** sessions 😆 😆

music, sex.....what's the difference to them..vinit/hr are going for mindblowing experience

prash123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: billyboy

I REMEMBER HR SAID IT WAS ONE OF THE FOUR

NOT HIMANI BECAUSE=THEY ARE EXTREMELY CLOSE FRIENDS. SHE TREATS HIM AS A YOUNGER BROTHER.

NOT RAKTIMA BECAUSE = VINIT DOESNT GO FOR OLDER GIRLS BY 10 YEARS

NOT NIHIRA BECAUSE = HE HAS NEVER BEEN COMPARED WITH HER BY HR.HR TENDS TO COMPARE VINIT WITH THE GIRL HE LIKES.

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ONE MORE THING I MAY BE TRUE BECAUSE I AM A GOOD DETECTIVE AND I ALWAYS FIGURE THINGS OUT. I EVEN HELPED THE POLICE ONCE.THEY WERE USELESS. ALL THEY HAD TO DO WAS FIND THE FINGERPRINTS OF THE PEOPLE AND MATCH THEM UP.

ITS UJJAINI BECAUSE= IN THE PEHLA PYAR EPISODE WHEN MENTORS COMMENT ON HER. ALL OF A SUDDEN HR BRINGS UP VINIT. 'TUMHE PATA HE KE VINIT KA PYAR ITNA SACHA HAI TO REALLY VINIT SE PYAR KARNA CHAIYE'

I REST MY CASE.

PLEASE WRITE TO ME IF U WANT ANY MORE INFO.

Unbelieveable. Both together will look like "mother and her kid" Anyway.. I remember in one of the episode she (Ujjaini) said he is like my brother. So no way and that shows how good detective u r......if you need I will let you know the episode date and number

snilejg thumbnail
Guys,
Relax. Vinit ka koi pyar yaar nahi hyay. Its just a some type of maaza, they wanted to make some fun in the show , so made it like this.
In couple of weeks we will know as HR promised us to reveal the so called mystery girl.
I think HR is going to say 'Vinit's pyar is music and he (HR) is not a foolish to encourage this 17 year kid to fall in love etc. etc.'
Do you think HR is fool ? He is very much aware of his image and I am sure he knows what others think about it for his attitude. So he will not make any mistakes by promoting Ishq,Pyaar,mohabbat etc.
np1387 thumbnail
uff..aren't there more wholesome things to talk about? Let's not fall into reshmaiya's trap, here.
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
THIS TOPIC SHOULD BE CLOSED. NIHIRA IS A SISTER TO VINIT. VINIT SAID THAT NIHIRA IS LIKE MY SISTER!!!!!! THIS SHOULD BE THE MOST G***** TOPIC EVER!!!!!!!!!!! IT SHOULD BE CLOSED IMEDIATLEY!!!!
Edited by SmarterDesiKid - 19 years ago
billyboy thumbnail

PRASH 123

I AM A GOOD DETECTIVE.

FOR UR INFO

IF UJJAINI DIDNT WANT TO MAKE IT BLAINTANT THAT HE LIKES HER OF COURSE SHE WOULD TRY TO COVER IT UP. 😉

I KNOW WHICH EPISODE UR ON BOUT COS I ALSO MENT THAT ONE

ADWARANKKANT( SORRY BOUT SPELLING.ITS A BIT TOO HARD FOR ME)

THANK U.

EVEN POOJA BHATT SAID THAT IF SOME1 SAYS NO LIKE UJJAINI THERE IS SOMETHING ELSE TO THE POINT.

NOW HAVE I MADE MY POINT.
inpeace007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Awww

Disgusting to think Vinit and Nihira......eeeeeeeeeks

🤢🤢🤢