TaarCheera thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
besura gaana sunke koyee bhi ro sakta hai..what is the big deal..ha haaa

😊 TC
angel1601 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

u have not even heard the song and u r saying it besura!

crap!!!!!!

where have u guys left ur minds....

😡

omgf thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: srianne

You just cracked me up 😆

seriously so funnily stupid😆😆.😆.....wen will vinit b out?????????????????????/😡

omgf thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
now i seroiusly think vinit should b out.........enough of him.....soooooooooo irratating 😡 🤢
jumbalika thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Kapil has this habit of crying when in public eye... Last time he cried when he was being interviewed on BBC.

Also, the song is outstanding and moving as well...
Javed and Anu Malik did a Good job. Sonu executed it well.. Vinit copied it well...

Does copying Sony Nigam's songs make him better than the rest... ??

VOTE HEMA...
monika.goel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ohh so kapil dev have this habbit of crying-and i was thinking he actually cried because of the song sang by vinit-
saregama thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh!!!!Kapildev in tears!!!!!
And that too for Vinit........

Now guys by now you must have understood that HR is really really a cunning guy.........He must have paid KAPIL DEV to cry while vinit will sing..............
monika.goel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepali_sgrmp

The last time kapil cried he was accused of match-fixing...i hope this time when he cries, gajji doesn't get accused of show-fixing 😆

ohh gosh kapil dev crying is dangerous!!!😉

u never know anything is possible in these reality shows-show fixing-😛😆

jumbalika thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Kapil will cry again when he will be called in by Sony TV and asked about why he cried on Zee TV. He will confess that HR gave him money to cry... waaa 😭 ...
Kapil --> "I did not want to cry... waaa 😭 ... but HR said people will believe me when I cry.. waa 😭 ... but I guess that's not true... waaa 😭 "
Nahi yaar!!!! Ganjaji ne J/L se enough glycerine udhaar liya tha aise Kapil Dev jaise bade judges ko Fake rulane ke liye.