mirror mirror on the wall
Nihira, Nihira --it's everyones call

NIHIRA JOSHI, we like you all.

Great job Salil 👏 Here's to u'r "POETIC JUSTICE"!👍🏼

maanas thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Surpremi

SHE TAKES THE YELLOW LIGHT AND KEEPS ON TICKING.
HER CONFIDENCE MELTS THE MENTORS AND THE PUBLIC.
SHE IS THE FINEST OF THE FINEST THAT CAN EVER BE.
SHE WILL BE THE PRIDE OF INDIA.
THE BLUE DIAMOND EVERYONE SEEKS FOR ....

HER NAME WILL BE NIHIRA JOSHI !

Well said.......even at the age of 18-19 her maturity in singing is extra ordinary. She is the most brilliant singers in the show at present. There's no one even close to her. It would be unfortunate if she gets voted out. That would be the defeat of 'Music' and 'Public'.

Voice of the future......Voice of India.........Nihira

Cheers

Tumhum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Nihira will be winning in the hall

Nihira will be crossing all walls

Nihira will be standing very tall

Nihira will be real DOLL

NewYorker thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

😆😆😆

Mirror Mirror On The Wall

Now I don't see Rajeev at all

Let's c who is next to fall ...😉

Originally posted by: MrspetloverUS

Mirror Mirror On The Wall

Now I don't see Rajeev at all 😆 .

nonny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kd286

????????????????

😆😆 kyo Deepa, kisika ji khush kar diya aur us baat pe hairaan bhi ho....Surpremiji ne kya badiya sur cheda 😉 jisko tumne kar diya bilkul teda😆

Deeps dear, he's actually got u confused with Salil 😊.

Edited by nonny - 19 years ago
kd286 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nonny

😆😆 kyo Deepa, kisika ji khush kar diya aur us baat pe hairaan bhi ho....Surpremiji ne kya sur cheda 😉 jisko tumne kar diya teda😆

Deeps dear, he's actually got u confused with Salil😊

thats what i was thinking......... ;-)
Surpremi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for rescuing me Nonny.
Sorry about the confusion Deepa
and Mai Kya Salil

Yaar Ke Sher Maraya Yaar - Mazaa Ah Gya Yaar

Yalgaar Ho -- Nihira Ki Jeet ho - Unkey Haar Ho !
*salil* thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanas

Well said.......even at the age of 18-19 her maturity in singing is extra ordinary. She is the most brilliant singers in the show at present. There's no one even close to her. It would be unfortunate if she gets voted out. That would be the defeat of 'Music' and 'Public'.

Voice of the future......Voice of India.........Nihira

Cheers

Nihira is not just the most brilliant singer of this show but the most brilliant singer of all the shows that SRGMP did in last 5 years. I can say this with confidence because I have recordings of some of the mega shows that SRGMP did in the past -- Popular Choice, World Series, Golden Voice Hunt -- the winners of those shows Ronkini Gupta, Arpita Mukherjee and others are nowhere compared to Nihira. The other day I listened to the "Chhalaka Chhalaka Re.. Kalase Ka Pani" (AR Rehman's song from Saathiya) that Ronkini sang in World Series and then to the same song that Nihira sang in the C2005 initial round and boy boy boy-- Nihira sounded so so superior to Ronkini in every aspect. Ronkini was the winner of World Series and also some other mega final. So if Nihira outshines Ronkini so much, then I would say that she is the best in last several mega shows. I would repeat what I said earlier...

There is this gal Nihira Joshi..............................and then there are others.

NIHIRA ROCKS MAN!!! AND SHE HAS ARRIVED TO ROCK THE INDUSTRY!!!!!
Edited by salilu - 19 years ago
nonny thumbnail
No problem Sunil....hope our shayar Salil doesn't get confused now 😆
*salil* thumbnail

Originally posted by: nonny

No problem Sunil....hope our shayar Salil doesn't get confused now 😆

Hey nonny, deepa, surpremi, mrspetlover ---

Thanks for all your appreciation to my "char laina" on Nihira. Yes, I was little annoyed when I saw the credit going to someone else......😡!!!!!

Cheers
Shayar Salil.............😉