amukta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rimpa.

Sniti has posted this on Monday on her FB wall

Hi Friends,
Thanks for all your love and support bestowed on me. I am very much touched and honored.

what does this mean..is she out...and Ali Sher and Ranjit are in.Not at all a fair result.😕
Westwick thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Most of the time shooting takes place on Tuesday. Even if the shooting is on Monday she posted some time 7 P.M. in the eve. Shooting goes on untill midnight. This timing doesnt make sense. But on Sa Re Ga Ma most of the time nonsense goes on. I will be very sad & disappointed if she is gone. Its my hunch that DM will sacrifice her to save Peti baba & Abhilasha. So no wonder she is out.
sunom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ali sher is safe as he is highest votes getter
k.satish.ku thumbnail

Originally posted by: lifeztuf

The top six contestants-- Bisakh Jyothi, Abhilasa Chellam, Sniti Mishra, Kamal Khan, Sugandha Mishra and Ranjieet Rajwada-- will enthrall the audience of Aurangabad with their amazing voice at the Prozone Mall on Friday, President (Asset Management and Leasing), Prozone Capital Shopping Center, Vishal Mirchandani told mediapersons here today.

The top six contenders will now compete against each other for the Grand Finale which is slated to be held on December 25 for the title of Hero Honda Sa Re Ga Ma Pa singing superstar.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Does this mean Ali sher is eliminated and not Sniti??

lifeztuf Ji aapki muh me ghee aur shakkar.. Hope ye sahi ho.. I won't mind if Ali is eliminated.
payel_roy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amukta

what does this mean..is she out...and Ali Sher and Ranjit are in.Not at all a fair result.😕

yes snti is eliminated😭... bishak jyothi and sniti were in danger zone but sniti is eliminated😭
umasr thumbnail
Hi Friends,

This is conformed that SNITI is out of Saregamapa 2010.

Below is the post in http://srgmpss.zeetv.com/gossip/read.html?id=clsatrzcg

Bappi Da
is clearly a man with a heart of gold. As a guest judge on the sets of Zee TV's Hero Honda Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Singing Superstar this Saturday, the composer & singer from the Golden Era of the 70's, gave away 'Gold Chains' to all the Top 6 contestants in the show. This came as a total surprise to Abhilasha, Ranjeet, Kamal, Bisakh, Sugandha and Ali Sher who were already thrilled after receiving a lakh each from Superstar Hrithik Roshan in the last week's episode. They were overjoyed with the gold chains by the music genius himself who's known for his love for gold jewelery!

God bless SNITI with lots of success in future.
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Pathetic she deserved to b in the grand Finale ..anywayzz she has a bright future ahead ..she does not need a reality show crown
music-a-muse thumbnail
😃

Originally posted by: payel_roy

yes snti is eliminated😭... bishak jyothi and sniti were in danger zone but sniti is eliminated😭

This is extremely interesting payal.

Last week, there were 3 contestants in the unsafe zone.

sniti, ranjeet and ali sher.

On the pretext of a friendship special, they decided not to eliminate anyone.and it is very very obviously a pretext, nothing less, nothing more.

logically and sensibly if they add up the so called votes, we should be seeing all the three of them again in the unsafe zone.

it flummoxed me since i read this post, how come only sniti is in the unsafe zone along with bishakh.

Why bring bishakh unnecessarily in the unsafe zone, when he has practically been the so called high end top vote getter, at least top 5 for the past few weeks.

The show creatives have done such a hatchet job of eliminating a contestant, anyone will go hysterical with laughter at their creativity😆

it is so so obvious they wanted to eliminate sniti, that they had to bring bishakh in, when it was kind of foregone conclusion that the finals will have a contestant from each gharana.

so, so so darned unbelievably pathetic.

would any sane person believe that ali sher got the highest votes?

not because he is a bad singer, because it just does not happen that a singer who has literally been in the unsafe zone so many times, suddenly gets the highest number of votes? within a week?

The question is not whether sniti is out, the question is how can you obviously botch up a show and bring down the standards in such a juvenile , pathetic manner,it is so obvious even to a dumb fourth grader.

zee, the show stinks so much, it is obvious you have brought a whole load of rotten dead fish to stink up the show as if your creatives did not contribute enough.

Shame on you zee.

p.s- this post is in response to bishakh being in the unsafe zone.If it is not true, the rest of the post still holds true about zees stinking attitude😆😃

music-a-muse thumbnail

Originally posted by: arunima_luvdsky

Pathetic she deserved to b in the grand Finale ..anywayzz she has a bright future ahead ..she does not need a reality show crown

it is not a question of whether she needs the crown or not, no one even expected her to win it, knowing the channels biased attitude towards her since the beginning of the show, it is the way she has been eliminated after a non elimination week. it stinks. sorry.
Westwick thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I cannot belive that a Paki is the highest vote getter in India (if true). This is pathetic. I cant belive Zee can do this to us. Totally unpatriotic. This is an insult to 1.2 Bil Indians. What else can I say.