366774 thumbnail
^^GOOD! Mahi is very close to my heart thats why i'd want my specail frens should adress me Mahi:)
413107 thumbnail
Mahi!!!

EXCELLENT analysis and the first one to vote!!!! πŸ€—!!!

So Khaty bhai gets the first vote, yay!!! πŸ˜† and what was Smarty kid saying ealier on? about khaty votes being added to his TRP?πŸ€£πŸ˜†

Thanks sissy!! πŸ€—

Xoxo

πŸ˜†
Biyajii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahikhan

^^GOOD! Mahi is very close to my heart thats why i'd want my specail frens should adress me Mahi:)

Me to Love dis name.. cause we call our niece Mahi πŸ˜ƒ...
413107 thumbnail
Oh Deario - your a Scorpio eh?! πŸ˜†

I Thought you were more of a Leo lolz! πŸ˜†

Xoxo
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ Mahi- Thanks Mahi for being the first one to vote and thanks for liking my answers.
Congratulation Khatarnak. You really are proving to be dangerous to meπŸ˜†
WA- I read your analysis on page 40 of the other thread, thanks girl. You are sweet no matter what your rashee is.
Fearlesswitch- your name scares me, haha! Why should I call her mahi blank? lol!
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khatarnak

Hello every one thanks for all the support and a great game by the way

Just after the game I got really sick and been in the bed, went to doctor and I might have to go to hospital depending on a call from my doctor, so I might not be available for a day or two, I am thinking of taking a break for a while or might just cut down my visits

I would like to thank all of you for your continuous support - I want to write more but am not up to it

Good luck every one

Aww Khatarnak I hope you get well soon, that's sad, I think tumhe kisi ki nazar lag gayi for playing so well, shayad meri, jk! nope. Wish you get well asap.πŸ˜ƒ
Biyajii thumbnail
Smartu Deario...
grrrt answerz Deario πŸ˜ƒ...
* 1st Category was so good & great πŸ˜ƒ.. your story of ROBing ⭐️.. & pairing was completely messed out.. but when i reach SDK & Gengu πŸ˜•.. & you want to mesmerise him with ROBing.. just be mercy upon him πŸ˜†.. & your Guessing of the Rasheez was good πŸ˜ƒ...
* 2nd Category.. beginning is grrrt.. Video related was funny.. & changeing the songs is f9 too 😊.. & first-rated Explanation for the popular quote Deario πŸ‘...
* 3rd Category.. this round was good one to prove tht you deserve the TRP's award.. & you did good job in tht round.. & Happy Birthday Deario πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
All over you deserve 4 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️...
lordboomboom Deario...
excellent answerz πŸ˜ƒ...
* 1st Category.. your story is too hilarious.. finely you just opened your mouth.. & grrrt timing πŸ˜†.. & the pairing is short but good ones.. loved all of them πŸ˜ƒ.. & grrrt guessing of Rashee too.. good answerz πŸ‘...
* 2nd Category.. beginning is video related.. good Explanation about the difficulties of future.. & vry good Solution for our future too πŸ˜†.. grrrt changeing of the songs.. you just used the memberz name so well πŸ‘.. & the popular quote.. looooolz.. grrrt story.. it's so hilarious yaar πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†...
* 3rd Category.. your answerz is good in this round & evry Quez have some great answer.. & the song was thumb up answer for the 1st quez πŸ‘...
All over you deserve 3 & 1/2 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️... can't break the star it to 2 half πŸ˜†...
Monica Deario...
Grrrrt Answerz πŸ˜ƒ...
* 1st Category.. vry good story.. reading kektas name make me dizzy.. but it's good tht there is KK's name too.. so it's alright for me πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†.. & you actually paired your self with KK.. tht good one πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜†.. & good Rashee's for all of those Bakraz/Bakriz πŸ˜†...
* 2nd Category.. good beginning with videoz related.. & the songs changing is good too.. & you back.. your 3rd answer for the popular quote is so soo good.. loved your explanation for tht quote πŸ‘...
* 3rd Category.. Honest answerz in this Category.. 4rm your heart Deario.. & good job πŸ‘...
All over your finel score is ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.. 3 stars πŸ˜ƒ...
KKK "Khatarnak"...
Roaring answerz πŸ˜ƒ...
* 1st Category.. groovy fighing.. opps i mean story.. loved it.. especially himash & soun jeez πŸ˜†.. & gengus quez is so soo funny.. " why is your nose getting bigger " πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†.. just hilarious yaar.. & good pairing.. you & summer πŸ˜†.. but good one.. & grrrrrt Guessing of Rasheez Deario πŸ‘...
* 2nd Category.. wooow Deario.. loved your Video caption.. it's to too good πŸ‘.. & funny changing of the songs words.. grrrt choiceing of wordz πŸ‘.. what a effective answer for the popular quote πŸ˜ƒ...
* 3rd Category.. smashing answerz Deario.. you just deserve to win this game.. & your bribeing is to good hope we can bribe you πŸ˜† πŸ‘...
All over you deserve ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.. 5 stars.. yes a complete package of stars.. congo Deario πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
Summer...
Lovely answerz πŸ˜ƒ...
* 1st Category.. what a story Deario.. Shahid, babo & MS.. omg babo marrying KKK 😲 πŸ˜†.. it's so fun to read it.. loved it so vry much.. & nice pairing.. good idea in pairing the memberz with stars.. grrt idea πŸ‘.. & good gussing of the Rasheez πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘...
* 2nd Category.. wha.. what a speech for all the modren mumz πŸ˜• πŸ˜† πŸ˜†.. but realy good answer.. & what a hilarious changeing of the songs words πŸ˜†.. loved it so much πŸ˜ƒ.. & a great finishing Deario.. well done πŸ‘...
* 3rd Category.. & a good & excellent answerz in the last part πŸ˜ƒ...
All over you scour 4 & 1/2 stars.. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.. as i said can't break the emo πŸ˜†...
Dearm "Sapna"...
Rocking answerz πŸ‘ πŸ˜ƒ...
* 1st Category.. Allah.. me dead.. tht's hilarious.. OMG 🀣.. & what an ending Deario.. asma slapped gengu.. & hugged Baz 🀣.. loved it so soo much πŸ‘ πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†.. & excellent pairing Deario.. loved me & Boom.. we're 4rm non humen world.. looolz πŸ˜†.. good one πŸ‘πŸΌ.. & the finel answer is the bestest.. about Rasheez.. & you just explained evry ones Rasheez vry well.. good ending for this category πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
* 2nd Category.. grrrrrrrrt beginning.. love your confession tht you're "Turning to hip hopar" πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜†.. & good tht you didn't forget your culture.. & what a hilarious example "Mango Lassi" 🀣.. & loved the change of the songs words.. some good words πŸ‘.. & a goooood sort out for the popular quote πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
* 3rd Category.. & a long list of a good answerz.. loved them alll.. & grrrt finishing of the game πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
All over your scour is ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.. yes.. or no.. i think it's.. hmmmmmmm.. yes 5 star.. congo Deario πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
Ajnu "Woh Ajnabee"...
grrrrrrrrrt answerz πŸ‘ πŸ˜ƒ...
* 1st Category.. good starting with the aqsaa beach song.. the story is so cool πŸ‘.. & you just singing & they talking like crazy πŸ˜†.. & grrrrt pairing.. some hilarious & some serious πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘.. & excellent Rashez for all the memberz.. BTW me to a scorpion πŸ˜ƒ...
* 2nd Category.. & good beginning with your Video related.. loved evry word you said about the desi & USen.. lovely combination πŸ˜† πŸ˜†.. luved the songs wording.. there's good words like "Gulaabi" πŸ‘ πŸ˜†.. & a perfect circle of good explanation for popular quote.. & yes this quote 4rm this great person πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
* 3rd Category.. what a song Deario.. so you're Tendulkar i didn't know tht πŸ˜† πŸ˜†.. but good song.. & grrrt answer for the 2nd ques.. loved it πŸ‘ πŸ˜ƒ.. OMG.. what you did with songs.. looolz.. but good tht you just asked for vote 4rm jaanta πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜† πŸ‘..
All over your scours ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.. no not 5 stars.. it's 4 & 1/2.. srry Deario.. but you did well πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
So after my long analysis tht i never did before.. my vote go to πŸ˜• πŸ˜‰...
Khatarnak & Dream Dearioz πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
But all of you done well in this game.. loved evry answerz you all give to those Quez πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘.. & best of luck too all πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘...
Edited by FearlessWitch - 16 years ago
Biyajii thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

@ Mahi- Thanks Mahi for being the first one to vote and thanks for liking my answers.
Congratulation Khatarnak. You really are proving to be dangerous to meπŸ˜†
WA- I read your analysis on page 40 of the other thread, thanks girl. You are sweet no matter what your rashee is.
Fearlesswitch- your name scares me, haha! Why should I call her mahi blank? lol!

hehehe.. realy my name is scary πŸ˜• πŸ˜† πŸ˜†.. no.. don't call her tht.. know we change it to Mahi ONLY πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†...
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Bishu, mere answers kyon nahi pare, deario? πŸ₯Ί
Biyajii thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

Bishu, mere answers kyon nahi pare, deario? πŸ₯Ί

OMG 😲.. did you answered on them?.. i mean are you in this finale.. caues me just read all the answerz in this thread πŸ˜• 😭...