I do agree with the Mods that the attacks on each other by members were getting a little personal. Hope that a warning to the offenders will suffice and we dont lose people contributing to what I felt was a very nice and informative subject...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Slap!! Once again?!
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: riddler100
No idea... I DID read somewhere here that Hrishikesh and his fiancee performed in US sometime in the summers. No idea about what Neha Rajpal is up to these days (and to tell you the truth, I dont really care 😆)
Originally posted by: riddler100
No idea... I DID read somewhere here that Hrishikesh and his fiancee performed in US sometime in the summers. No idea about what Neha Rajpal is up to these days (and to tell you the truth, I dont really care 😆)
Oh boy I heard this fridays episode. What a blast by hema. Himani, now I think is soooo good, Nihira sung very well. But GIVE ME A BREAK MR. HIMESH RESHMIA 😡 !!! What r u doin?? Vinits " "love interest" " 🤢 MY FOOT . Stop this nonsence. this is supposed 2 b a musical event, not a tamasha. dis is sooo far streched that when himesh reshmia starts talking and vinit and love comes from his mouth, I change d channel immediately. With all due respect 2 him I think dis is plain 'BOORING' !! . I love d attitude of Adeshji and Ismail durbar. They r so poised and 2 d point while whenever resmia holds d mike, BOY DO WE SUFFER. I think dis weeks best male performer is Hema . If u guies point dat he sung in three different voices . At the start of the show , He sung the inogural song with amazing apt and application. His solo performance was amazing. Himani, as usual was classical performer. I liked nihira also. But PLEASE GIRL MOOVE a bit onstage. Paresh is definitely improving but I think I wouldve liked sarid in his place 2 see how he would have lifted himself. But alas I think paresh is lucky 2 b there. There r so many news we r getting from dis forum anout d show. Some of them , if true really concern me. I ve been watching d show for so many years, but if they turn out 2 b true Ill definitely b hurt and quit watching d sdhow.
VINIT LOVES HIMANI
so????
not interested to know who he likes
he iz such a looser ..he iz juss trying to get publiv votes
I really love vinit's voice.....I think he chooses the most difficult songs and sings them really well. Tera jadoo chal gay, Fiza, Bullla Ki Jana, and Patta patta buta buta and extremely tough compostions.... HOWEVER... no matter how much i want him to win, all this love affair drama is total bullsh**...... he shouldn't get so much publicity.... the public should not be influenced so much and should just pick the best.. i was really upset the that idiot HR... there was no F*****ng reason to bring that love thing up... im pretty sure vinit is capable of winning even without this extra spotlight!!
bang on....vinit is far superior and i aggree that he doesnt need to resort to such cheap tricks to beat the likes of hema ..
by the way 'orthodox' u have aptly got yourself this handle coz, had u been there 50 years ago u would been critical of 'kishore kumar' too...