kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hmmmm..what r we talking about ??????😕...o.kkk about the show ....as i said i love the show for the quality of the singers ...but the channel needs to curb the kukri from talking when the singer finishes his/her song ....
An expert opinion from a 5 yr old followed by alka or abhijit's apne bahut achha gaya mars the ambience that these little kids create with their soulful or peppy melodious numbers .....
433796 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhu.kuhu

Hmmmm..what r we talking about ??????😕...o.kkk about the show ....as i said i love the show for the quality of the singers ...but the channel needs to curb the kukri from talking when the singer finishes his/her song ....

An expert opinion from a 5 yr old followed by alka or abhijit's apne bahut achha gaya mars the ambience that these little kids create with their soulful or peppy melodious numbers .....

It is good that Alka-abhijeet are not getting much time to give their opinion, otherwise zayda time dia to ganga jal TV se nikal kar darshak pe par jayega.😉
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail

Originally posted by: HakkaBakka

It is good that Alka-abhijeet are not getting much time to give their opinion, otherwise zayda time dia to ganga jal TV se nikal kar darshak pe par jayega.😉

Solution is simple ..suresh wadhkar ko baitha do dono ke beech mein ....so that the gangajal remains in Hemant's dad's katori and we get to hear some good comments from the maestro 😊....not Afsa's "expert" comments ..though I am enjoying Afsa-Dhairya's opening gig and their over all banter ....
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

btw whats a hakka bakka?

it's a urdu word ...means hairan ..pareshan ..Jo tum kabhi kabhi logon ko karte ho...
HB ji ...correct me if I am wrong ....
Edited by kuhu.kuhu - 16 years ago
413185 thumbnail

it's a urdu word ...means hairan ..pareshan ..Jo tum kabhi kabhi logon ko karte ho...

HB ji ...correct me if I am wrong ....

hmmm so my abuse fest can be considered as "hakka bakka"? 😛😛
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

hmmm so my abuse fest can be considered as "hakka bakka"? 😛😛

No dear ..that's very mild way of putting it ..some people have much stronger words for u ..much more than ur siggy .... 😊..and don't spam ...u have done enough damage so far 😆
413185 thumbnail

No dear ..that's very mild way of putting it ..some people have much stronger words for u ..much more than ur siggy .... 😊..and don't spam ...u have done enough damage so far 😆

lol picture abhi baaki hai mere dost.. ewwww i cant believe i said that 🤢😆

the fun has yet to begin 😉
413107 thumbnail
Can i request others not to quote long quotes please, it makes this place look messy and untidy and its not exactly a pleasure for others to read that dont have a clue about the banter going on.

Cheers

Xoxo
akanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Good Lord, what's going on in here?! LOL... I hope the Zee folks will read all the posts in here and find a solution soon... 😊

Now all the hard Hindi dialogues in here, I am lost! BTW, I am not a dada/dadi! 😲
413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akanna

Good Lord, what's going on in here?! LOL... I hope the Zee folks will read all the posts in here and find a solution soon... 😊

Now all the hard Hindi dialogues in here, I am lost! BTW, I am not a dada/dadi! 😲

silly girl, dadi means beautiful young woman 😊
Edited by gengarjetty2 - 16 years ago