Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rage-Of-Angels

Cloddy i know you would reject all girls for yourself, but please select a suitable kuri for Gurushan..The following girls have shown extreme interest for guru and are dying to marry him, however guru could only marry one - please help him select one.

1 - Ash

2 - Katrina

3 - Madhuri

Please select a kuri from the choices above, if not do you have anyone else in mind for Guru?

Xoxo

main guru ji se pooche bina unke jeevan ka itna bada decision nahin le sakta😆

chalo ROA gtg now

cya enjoy !😃

413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clodpolish

wah wah.....nazia ji ko bhi nahin pata hoga unki aankhon ki yahaan khal nikali jaa rahi hai😆

you can join our detective company too😆

but ROA have to say, you have done a splendid job in the thread !

👏

😆 😆

Thanks!! Muffin would open up a thread tomorrow and declare the winners and give individual awards and show appreciation to everyone that have participated and voted ...i would have done that myself, but sargam is takin soo much of my time that ive not had the chance to look at any threads unless told by someone else to do so. 😆

Also i blame shez for makin this song stuck in my head..first time i heard it and its already a fav number on my IPOD..love it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g29Z-vSgReU

Xoxo
413107 thumbnail

mine, it was so touching.....don't you think so?😆

but seriously, your story was really knowledgeable !There were few qns that kinda remain unanswered, and i'd like to know them in due course of time ! But not now !😃

Every question has an answer however it is not important to provide answers to every question asked...some are better left expressed rather than spoken. 😆

Xoxo
Edited by Rage-Of-Angels - 16 years ago
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
413107 thumbnail
Cya, Cloddy, Kuko and Summer and whoever else is online lolz.

Im going shopping with my mum, so would be away for a few hours...i would do the questions asap as i return..its a promise.

take care peeps!!!

Xoxo
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Thanks!! Muffin would open up a thread tomorrow and declare the winners and give individual awards and show appreciation to everyone that have participated and voted ...i would have done that myself, but sargam is takin soo much of my time that ive not had the chance to look at any threads unless told by someone else to do so. 😆

Xoxo

Tomorrow ????....ohh o.kk... i won't be here this weekend ...will come back on Sunday night ,,so advance congrats to all the winners ....
gtg ..take care
Forever-KA thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Right one

ill be back in a few more hours to do more questions

Request: please dont ask anymore, not that im not enjoying this...its just that im not sure if i would have all of them done in just two days- i love the questions..thank you soo much everyone

One member is excluded from that request is Kuko - you promised me at the start so im waiting for your questions, if you do have them and ill try my best to complete that before my deadline lolz.

Choa now!

Xoxo

Royalty is also excluded. What about my set that I am preparin? Also u ignored the sample question.
will come back to comment on story etc a little later
394050 thumbnail

mine, it was so touching.....don't you think so?😆

but seriously, your story was really knowledgeable !There were few qns that kinda remain unanswered, and i'd like to know them in due course of time ! But not now !😃

really 😲 which story ? i luv crying...please...bolo bolo where it is ? i like to read it...
it will make my day 😆

394050 thumbnail

🤣 😆 😆

I saw her eyes in her graduation pic she posted in her avi once...she has such intelligent eyes, big and expressive and of course naughty - eyes that hides soo much depth

Xoxo

Arey wah..itni sari tareef that 2 in morning...!! good good..!! 😆 Thanks ROA...!! luv ya 🤗
i m so much touched reading other comments.... i can't say in words... u know i dont used much words....!! 😆 it means alot to me... !! thanks ROA being such a wonderful friend....!! 🤗
366774 thumbnail

There's not much in a " baby's " life but i 'd like to give it a try.......here's my emotional and heart breaking heart touching heart melting heart warming story😛😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vYCejs2xtM[/YOUTUBE]

awwwwwww kids are soo CUTE😊
nice collection cloddy esp the first one!👏