Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rage-Of-Angels

She still looks stunning though...the best face ive come across so far. :)

Xoxo

Yes lovely and agree with you.
All young people are beautiful as they have a special glow too.
The energy and the vigour are like uncontrollable natural forces.
Even Cloddy Bhai is uncontrollable😆
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Yes lovely and agree with you.
All young people are beautiful as they have a special glow too.
The energy and the vigour are like uncontrollable natural forces.
Even Cloddy Bhai is uncontrollable😆

Is everyone Bhai here??? 😆😆

What type of Bhai? Munna Bhai? Gunda Bhai? Khaty Bhai? Useless Bhai? Salman Bhai?

Xoxo
413107 thumbnail

All the Indian forums girls have made Cloddy Bhai so obviously cant propose to him, therefore there is a line of girls for summer. The first in Line is Varsha di. 😃

Xoxo
Summer3 thumbnail

Yeah i was studying for an hour or so, would study for another hour and then sleep, i have classes at 11pm tomorrow so its not bad.

ahh nah cloddy said he would study but i bet you he is snoring away like a baby. 😆

what is summer up to? longing for Winter?

Xoxo

yep. Summer or Winter are all fine with me.
It is the state of mind that determines everything.
Everyday is like a fresh new flower.
Summer3 thumbnail
The Mahaguru is looking for his disciple Guruji, but our Guruji is afraid of blood.😆
So he is hiding in Cloddy Bhai's cupboard.
Summer3 thumbnail

All the Indian forums girls have made Cloddy Bhai so obviously cant propose to him, therefore there is a line of girls for summer. The first in Line is Varsha di. 😃

Xoxo

😆😆
We still have Vijay Babu and Guruji and OBJ too.
Summer3 thumbnail

Cloddy Bhai's reaction after seeing all the lovely ladies
Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

A pic is worth a thousand words Cloddy Bhai. I see many in line for u😆

Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

shaadi ke din khaane peene ke laale pad jaate hain😆

413107 thumbnail

Cloddy Bhai's reaction after seeing all the lovely ladies

Oh My Dear Lord...the baby is chooooo Cute!!!! awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Where do you get it from???

Love it Summer!

Xoxo